Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars22
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£39.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2012
This was bought as a birthday present for my son, who is an avid Thomas fan. I think the only thing that was disappointing is the carriage, it seems very cheap and nasty. Not like other ones he has that are a lot stronger. The overall service was very good and he was very happy and thats all that matters.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
My son had the blue mountain track master for Christmas and this train is super because it is light weight and best coped with going up hill and round the bends. The carriage comes off which was a plus for my boy as most other Thomas trains have wired carriages because of batteries .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2011
It's really good to find more of Thomas's friends to play with. My sons both love the Thomas books and now they get to play with Toby, I only wish they made a Trevor the Traction Engine in this range!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
The train is perfect. It maches my son trackmaster playset. It is built very well as all the other fisher-price thomas trains. I will buy some other thomas friends on Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
The train is perfect. It maches my son trackmaster playset. It is built very well as all the other fisher-price thomas trains. I will buy some other thomas friends on Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Battery failed to make proper contact so that the engine failed to move. The battery contacts have the wrong shape. I was using a standard Duracell battery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Trusty Toby, provides hours of fun as with every other Trackmaster engine.Can't go wrong with trains,2YO delighted to open up on Xmas day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
My Grandson was over the moon with this new addition to his fast growing Thomas railway. It arrived well packaged and in good order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
Very fun tram chosen as little boy loves them trying to get whole set Shame the play table they go on is so ridiculously expensive!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
My grandson adores anything to do with Thomas & has had hours of fun with this train! An ideal gift for a wonderful little boy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)