Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great addition to the family
As with all the Thomas trackmaster engines my grandson loves this one just as much as the others. It says they are for 3 years plus but he has been playing with these engines since he was 12 months old, so they are very durable. Only problem he never turns them off so they eat up batteries. (I now use rechargable ones!) As with most of Amazon items the price (when I made...
Published on 6 Jan 2012 by GRC

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Motorised engine
The product is fine, maybe a little less robust than one would like.

However , not as good as the original Thomas, which had a weight in the front, therefore heavier, and runs much better.
Published 5 months ago by jacqueline perry


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars For my 5 and 1/2 year old grandson, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Trackmaster Henry Motorised Engine (Toy)
Its not so much that I love it, but I know that my grandson WILL love this for Christmas when I see him in Brisbane, Australia. (Actually I am here now. It is great to feel warm in mid 30 degree temperatures!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Also purchased Salty, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Trackmaster Henry Motorised Engine (Toy)
Bought as a stocking filler for our grandson, the supplier has a good range of Thomas and Friends Trackmaster stock. Batteries not supplied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of Fun, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Trackmaster Henry Motorised Engine (Toy)
We bought this as part of a birthday present for hour grandson along with a track extension kit it has given him hours of fun. Well packaged and delivered well within the time frame give.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Joanne, 20 Oct 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Trackmaster Henry Motorised Engine (Toy)
My little boy loves the train but as with all the trackmaster trains they are joined together with a plastic loop and this is easily breakable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Expensive, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Trackmaster Henry Motorised Engine (Toy)
My grandson loves all the Thomas' trains, and has a collection now. However, I do feel they are very expensive for such a small toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars he liked it, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Trackmaster Henry Motorised Engine (Toy)
my son likes it at he plays with it all the time it fits any trackmaster train track, he loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic engine!, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Trackmaster Henry Motorised Engine (Toy)
Engine as described! Well packaged and despatched really quickly. Well made as expected. My son is very happy with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thomas and friends Trackmaster Henry, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Trackmaster Henry Motorised Engine (Toy)
Very happy with this purchase. It was a gift. It arrived when stated and in good packaging. My grandson is thrilled with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 15 Feb 2012
By 
Ant "Ant" (North East UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Trackmaster Henry Motorised Engine (Toy)
I bought this for my son's 3rd birthday, to extend his existing train set that he loves. What can I say? It is what it is. It works. My son loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Henry Trackmaster train, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Trackmaster Henry Motorised Engine (Toy)
Our local shops have stopped selling Henry as he's one of the older 'Thomas' trains, but our 4 year old grandson was delighted that Father Christmas bought it for him, as he is his favourite engine . We were getting worried we wouldn't be able to find it anywhere. I'm sure he will stand up to the constant playing as all the other engines have done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Thomas & Friends Trackmaster Henry Motorised Engine
£14.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews