Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great addition to the family, 6 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Trackmaster Henry Motorised Engine (Toy)
As with all the Thomas trackmaster engines my grandson loves this one just as much as the others. It says they are for 3 years plus but he has been playing with these engines since he was 12 months old, so they are very durable. Only problem he never turns them off so they eat up batteries. (I now use rechargable ones!) As with most of Amazon items the price (when I made this review) was very reasonable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pleased, 15 Oct 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Trackmaster Henry Motorised Engine (Toy)
The trackmasters playset provide a very creative background for preschoolers, boys and girls alike. On the contrary to other trains, they are quite durable and hold on for months
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Trackmaster Henry, 17 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Trackmaster Henry Motorised Engine (Toy)
My Grandson is a big fan of Thomas and Friends, particular these larger ones as they're easy for small hands to hold. I always have a good supply of AA batteries but unfortunately with this Henry character, I can't get an AA battery to fit, despite saying so on the website & reviews. Bought Spencer at the same time and that takes AA battery OK.Have tried packing it with paper but to no avail. Will have another go when I get home otherwise may have to return Henry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My grandson is happy..., 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Trackmaster Henry Motorised Engine (Toy)
My 3.5 years old grandson is a dedicated fan of Thomas & Friends. Imagine how happy he was when I bought him three different Trackmaster engines (Toby, Henry and Gordon) to complement his collection ! They are functioning perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars he loves it, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Trackmaster Henry Motorised Engine (Toy)
i bought this for my son for crimbo he loves Thomas, it sturdy, nice to collect and look at and was the cheapest I found compared to other shops and websites.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars henry friend of Thomas, 26 Dec 2013
By 
A. J. Kirwan "Bishoplass" (Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Trackmaster Henry Motorised Engine (Toy)
Bought as a requested Christmas present for my 3 year old grandson, an avid Thomas fan, and he was thrilled with it. Just what a present should be.Not cheap but well built and worth the money for the look on his face!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For my 5 and 1/2 year old grandson, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Trackmaster Henry Motorised Engine (Toy)
Its not so much that I love it, but I know that my grandson WILL love this for Christmas when I see him in Brisbane, Australia. (Actually I am here now. It is great to feel warm in mid 30 degree temperatures!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Also purchased Salty, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Trackmaster Henry Motorised Engine (Toy)
Bought as a stocking filler for our grandson, the supplier has a good range of Thomas and Friends Trackmaster stock. Batteries not supplied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of Fun, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Trackmaster Henry Motorised Engine (Toy)
We bought this as part of a birthday present for hour grandson along with a track extension kit it has given him hours of fun. Well packaged and delivered well within the time frame give.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Joanne, 20 Oct 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Trackmaster Henry Motorised Engine (Toy)
My little boy loves the train but as with all the trackmaster trains they are joined together with a plastic loop and this is easily breakable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9e8deef4)

This product

Only search this product's reviews