Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars This is Great
This is a great product comes with all the pieces and small but handy storage box for the bits. Very straightforward!
Published 8 months ago by Murdo397

versus
25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Powermat Powercube
I have to raise a couple of points here about the powermat and its accessories:

1) The page description for the powermat leads you to believe that all you need is the powermat alone (apologies if this has since been changed)

2) The extra accessories that have to be purchased in order for the powermat to work

3) The phone backs that are...
Published on 21 Oct. 2011 by fowerman


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Powermat Powercube, 21 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Powermat Powercube (Accessory)
I have to raise a couple of points here about the powermat and its accessories:

1) The page description for the powermat leads you to believe that all you need is the powermat alone (apologies if this has since been changed)

2) The extra accessories that have to be purchased in order for the powermat to work

3) The phone backs that are needed in order for the mat to work correctly are only available for a limited number of devices. Leaving those people like myself with no option than to purchase another accessory-the powermat powercube with all its different plugs for the different charging sockets on most phones, with a lead from socket to powercube. which leads me to the question: in this respect is it a wireless mobile powering device? or an extention lead? A gimmick.

while the device is a novel idea, there are other wireless charging items out there that do not require the extra (unknown) expense of having to buy other accessories for the product to work, at a considerably cheaper price.

5 stars for innovation and style
1 star for lack of thought for users of less popular phones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is Great, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Powermat Powercube (Accessory)
This is a great product comes with all the pieces and small but handy storage box for the bits. Very straightforward!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Powermat Powercube, 25 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Powermat Powercube (Accessory)
nice but not everthing listed can actually be charged properly or at all suck and see otherwise works ok nice idea
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Powermat Powercube (Accessory)
Initially, this is the only part of the power mat package that gives the overall product any efficacy, but also somewhat defeats the point of a wireless charging mat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's ok, 24 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Powermat Powercube (Accessory)
Excellent service and good quality. Not bad for the price but too fiddly. Not sure if I would recommend to friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars doesnt work, 3 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Powermat Powercube (Accessory)
don't work with my wife's Samsung galaxy 3 mini. so now I have a spare one!! might keep it until we change our phone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars see my other review...reg. the Travel Mat, 22 Oct. 2013
By 
M. Allen "Phoenix1GBr" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Powermat Powercube (Accessory)
See the Travel Mat Review. Its all there.
They should update this for all phones...Oh my mistake ....they have BUT only for the I-Phone 4-5 complete new device that clicks onto the I-Phone. Like a Case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Product, 6 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Powermat Powercube (Accessory)
Great idea - lose the wires and use this device with the PowerMat - Saves on plugs and wired trailing to charge various devices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 4 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Powermat Powercube (Accessory)
Bought the portable mat with it and loved the price. Easy to use and nice not to have long wires lagging about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product however I have found the cables a little short, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Powermat Powercube (Accessory)
Good product however I have found the cables a little short and I appreciate that this was to allow it to fold away I question the need for that functionality as its a charging station and would therefore always be out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Powermat Powercube
Powermat Powercube by Powermat
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews