Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like this product, 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rentokil PS136 Insectrol 250ml
This product is very good at getting rid of silverfish and killing flies and spiders. I bought it because I had lots of tiny black and see-through bugs in my house, particularly where I keep books and on wooden items, such as picture frames. Whilst it was mostly effective it really needs to be sprayed where the main point of infestation is, which is quite difficult. So I still sometimes find some. It's nowhere near as bad as before and I think that eventually they will be gone. I will be buying some more cans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does Exactly as it says on the can....and more!!!!, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rentokil PS136 Insectrol 250ml
I bought this as I'm terrified of spiders, and having read a review that said it kills them, I bought it. Best thing I've ever used. Since starting to use it a year or so ago, I haven't seen one spider in my house, though I have found a couple of dead ones. I've recently de-spidered my garden shed with it too. I'd definitely recommend this product to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Infestation no more, 21 Oct 2012
By 
Tayview (Perth, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rentokil PS136 Insectrol 250ml
Excellent! It did what it says on can - currently no more 6 or 8 legged creatures hanging around. We tried many other products but this proved to be the most effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rentokil insectrol, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rentokil PS136 Insectrol 250ml
works very well and is a good price, I have had carpet beetles and I have been using this Rentokil and it has done the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I can't live without this!, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rentokil PS136 Insectrol 250ml
I have a real bad fear of spiders and usually get too scared to squash them because they run so fast. But with this, I can just spray on or close to them and they instantly slow down and die.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rentokil PS136 Insectrol 250ml, 3 April 2014
By 
R. J. Binley - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rentokil PS136 Insectrol 250ml
Rentokil PS136 Insectrol 250ml WORKS VERY WELL IT DOES THE JOB JUST FINE WILL BE PURCHASING MORE WHEN ALL USED UP
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD PRODUCT, IT WORKS, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rentokil PS136 Insectrol 250ml
EASY TO USE, AND IT WORKS. THIS KILLS THE BED BUGS. BUT THEY DONT DIE ALL AT ONCE, SO HAVE TO KEEP USING IT, TILL ALL OF THEM DIED.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars effective and quick, 20 Feb 2014
By 
B. Woodham "Bill Woodham - UK" (Essex - UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rentokil PS136 Insectrol 250ml
this does what it says on the tin, works well and quickly and lasts a long time worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bedbugs, 5 Jan 2013
By 
C. M. Lincoln (Northampton, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rentokil PS136 Insectrol 250ml
Helps to keep them at bay, does not clear them but helps. Daughter finds it very useful and keeps asking for me to get it for her
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Jim, 13 Jun 2012
This review is from: Rentokil PS136 Insectrol 250ml
The spray is very effective. You do have to find the bed bugs are spray them directly. The spray is strong so you should leave the room you spray and ventilate it afterwards. I found the spray killed the bugs and provided sufficient protection for the rooms I used it in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rentokil PS136 Insectrol 250ml
3.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews