Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars31
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2012
I bought this bag to vacuum pack a life raft and had my doubts as to whether it would be up to the job, no problem apart from it being a bit on the small size. The seal worked well even after I had a couple of practise runs to ensure all was well. When it came to the actual vacuum process just pop a decent hoover on the valve (I found that it didn't even need to be an air tight connection). Couldn't
be more pleased with the result.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2010
This product it not to bad but the other vacuum bags that i have got are better then these one's as when you are vacuuming the air out, the bag tends to get sucked up to the hole so it does'nt go as air tite as it should.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2010
exactly as described reasonably priced and quick delivery.
What else can I say 1st Class
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
brought loads of little bags and they filled up quick so i had to buy bigger ones!, these were quite tricky thought as they plugged with a little red thing, but with the air sucking in very quickly and fiddling around with that little red plug , including a 1 year old wondering what the hell is going on , iv had to give them to someone who has the time and good hand -eye co-ordination , cause i couldnt do it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
I have bought bags similar to this before but was disappointed with this because they are very difficult to seal up and they are quite a crispy plastic which rips easily. Having said that they do keep well vacuumed once you've mastered it. I would not recommend if they are going in and out of a loft.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
I have used these bagg to pack away bedding and pillows. Unfortunately I have found that if you fill them the seal breaks within a few days and the items resume their normal size. I would prefer to pay a little morev for a strong zip like fastening of the type you get on some freezer bags
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
I bought a number of these bags when moving to a hot climate, and have put all my old winter clothes and bedding in them for storage. They now take up very little space and are protected from the damp and mould that affects many things in this climate. Excellent value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2012
Bought a pack primarily to contain duvets and pillows when we went camping and were not disappointed. Large bag fits double duvet, 4 pillows and a blanket easily and shrinks down to no size at all! Thinking about getting more - smaller size for the clothes as well.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
I bought these as I needed to make room in my wardrobe. Very nice indeed. Large and they do as written. Shame I had to pay twice for postage when x2 quantity was coming to the same address...that didnt make sense
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
made of good quality plastic the seal works well and the bags are easy to use with plenty of space in the bags of your old clothes they came on time with no issues from the seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)