Customer Reviews


204 Reviews
5 star:
 (123)
4 star:
 (56)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


46 of 47 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value Bag
I received this bag today and it's an almost perfect fit for my Yamaha APX700. It looks better than the picture and seems to be decent quality. At just under £10 with free shipping, this bag represents excellent value for money. I don't think it would provide enough protection to be thrown about the back of a van in a gigging capacity, but for transporting your instrument...
Published on 19 Jan. 2011 by Ian

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just about fits!
At first I thought this bag was too small for my Tanglewood acoustic guitar. But after some stretching of the material all round I just about got it to fit.

The bag is supposed to fit all standard acoustic guitars. This would have been an excellent product if the manufacturer had been a little more generous with overall size.
Published on 13 Nov. 2011 by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

46 of 47 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value Bag, 19 Jan. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rockburn Acoustic Full Size Guitar Bag - Padded (Electronics)
I received this bag today and it's an almost perfect fit for my Yamaha APX700. It looks better than the picture and seems to be decent quality. At just under £10 with free shipping, this bag represents excellent value for money. I don't think it would provide enough protection to be thrown about the back of a van in a gigging capacity, but for transporting your instrument in the car or on the bus it's absolutely ideal. If you're thinking of getting one for those purposes, don't hesitate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 18 Feb. 2011
By 
T. Thomas (Oxfordshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Rockburn Acoustic Full Size Guitar Bag - Padded (Electronics)
Very good product. It is easy for my son (who is 9) to carry his guitar and also has space for his music book in the zipped front pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bag!, 6 May 2011
This review is from: Rockburn Acoustic Full Size Guitar Bag - Padded (Electronics)
This bag is perfect for my needs light and padded just about right for travelling about great value as wull what can you get for 12 squid these days?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Guitar bag, 11 Jan. 2011
This review is from: Rockburn Acoustic Full Size Guitar Bag - Padded (Electronics)
This case is perfect value for money, I would class it as mid range price but very good quality for the cost. I purchased a case similar in quality from a different source but paid nearly 50% more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Case!, 20 April 2011
By 
Rory Gill "Fishygill" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Rockburn Acoustic Full Size Guitar Bag - Padded (Electronics)
Simply put, an excellent guitar case. It fits my acoustic perfect and has room for spare strings and tuners!
Your truly getting a product beyond the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Guitar Bag, 26 Mar. 2011
This review is from: Rockburn Acoustic Full Size Guitar Bag - Padded (Electronics)
Bought this as an extra bag but it is so well made so i
use it all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just about fits!, 13 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rockburn Acoustic Full Size Guitar Bag - Padded (Electronics)
At first I thought this bag was too small for my Tanglewood acoustic guitar. But after some stretching of the material all round I just about got it to fit.

The bag is supposed to fit all standard acoustic guitars. This would have been an excellent product if the manufacturer had been a little more generous with overall size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 21 Mar. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rockburn Acoustic Full Size Guitar Bag - Padded (Electronics)
This product is just the job. It is the perfect size for a dreadnought-shaped acoustic guitar. Has pockets for sheet music/tabs/picks/capos etc. The slightly extra cost over other cheaper carry bags is worth the out lay - the padding gives some reassuring extra protection (note: this is not a hard case so it won't protect the instrument from being thrown about by roadies!). Features both suitcase-type handles and shoulder strap. It does the job at a very good price and is well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 5 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rockburn Acoustic Full Size Guitar Bag - Padded (Electronics)
The service and delivery of the product was excellent. Unfortunately the bag is a tad small for the acoustic guitar it was bought for. Fortunately my son has other guitars that it does fit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Black padded guitar case with red piping, 12 Jan. 2012
This review is from: Rockburn Acoustic Full Size Guitar Bag - Padded (Electronics)
Bought this as a christmas present for my little sister who was getting an acoustic guitar, the cover is a really good fit and is padded enough to protect the guitar but is really light, so no added weight. The straps make it easy to carry and the red piping makes it look a little bit different from others that are available.
Really pleased with the quality of this guitar case for a very reasonable price, would readily recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rockburn Acoustic Full Size Guitar Bag - Padded
£12.99
Usually dispatched within 1 to 4 months
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews