Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Like Dance Music don't love it and have a collection full of it !?!?
If you do like dance music and really enjoy various tracks but haven't gone so far as to make your own collection full of dance music then probably this compilation is for you! I do love dance music but life is too short to fill your entire collection with it ... but this is a wonderful compilation full of awesome tracks we all know and love - so if you don't own dance...
Published on 21 Nov. 2009 by N. Dunlop

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great 1st CD a bit weak on the others
CD1 is great the others have some very strange choices that in my opinion don't go with the rest of the songs. For example "Do You Really Like It? DJ Pied Piper & The Masters of Ceremonies" It's hardly a calssic is it?
Published on 11 Mar. 2010 by Mark


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ONE COMPILATION CD, 3 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ministry of Sound ONE (Audio CD)
This was a gift for my son who was absolutely thrilled with the CD - many great disco songs to keep him dancing and prancing :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 28 Jan. 2011
This review is from: Ministry of Sound ONE (Audio CD)
Bought this on a whim, to train to in the gym. Absolutely love it, got all the old classics in it! Would def recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ministry of Sound ONE (Audio CD)
ministy of sound i love it great classic tunes speedy delevery value for money highly reccomended many thanks for the cd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad for £3 but...., 20 Oct. 2013
By 
Mr. R. N. Murrell (Portsmouth, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ministry of Sound ONE (Audio CD)
Not a bad collection of dance tracks, although some are not really what I would expect of ministry of sound, quite a lot of the tunes were a bit poppy & not really dance.

However, saying that, there are some classic tunes on there & for £3, you really cant go wrong.

And, even the missus liked it, so I've left it in her car, so I don't have to listen to S*** FM everytime I'm in her car, result.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must for the collection, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ministry of Sound ONE (Audio CD)
Like most MOS fans over 30 I already have 99% of these songs, havent listened to them for a while and forgot how good they were. Shuffled into a new (for me) collection means it has become an instant favourite in the house and we love it. A fantastic buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good set., 7 Mar. 2012
This review is from: Ministry of Sound ONE (Audio CD)
Album is a quite good mix as usually from Ministry of Sound. Nevertheless they can do better :) Probably I'm not fully satisified because album is from 2009, while I bought in 2012, so some tracks do not sound so good nowadays.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MoSOnE, 8 Feb. 2010
By 
K. Rodichev (Moscow, RF) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Ministry of Sound ONE (Audio CD)
Ohhhhh!!! yes. This is something that i've been looking for a long time. This compilation contains lot's of dance tunes that has passed test with a life ))) I'd like to admit that i found a very one track that i've been searching for....let me think.....i think it was since my childhood ))) "The Outhere Brothers - Boom Boom Boom" but nvm. Anyways. The 3 CD Compilation contains lot's of different tracks in different genders that been pumping ur stereo in the car, in the house, in the club....all that moments when u take ur place in the club or just partying with ur friends all this can came back in memories. MoS thanks for this wonderful compilation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Needed a good CD for the car, got a phenomenal one, 8 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ministry of Sound ONE (Audio CD)
for £3 this is the best investment in digital entertainment I have ever made.

It's rare I find a CD with such a high ratio of "listen:skip" but Ministry of Sound have outdone themselves this time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Album I Own, 19 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ministry of Sound ONE (Audio CD)
This is possibly the best album I now own, great for parties/car/beach it has all the classics you'd expect and there isn't actually a bad song on there which with compilations is very (VERY) rare.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, but............, 28 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ministry of Sound ONE (Audio CD)
Awesome album and great value for money, but has anyone else noticed that there are three different tracks on the album on the track list that are not listed on the back of the CD cover ??????
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ministry of Sound ONE
Ministry of Sound ONE by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2009)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews