Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars21
4.3 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Arctic Blue|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2013
the Melbourne 10 is a small, somewhat stretchy neoprene pouch. It is very basic with just one zipper and no internal pockets or other gizmos.
The zipper is easy to operate and the pouch will hold a variety of small compact cameras, mobiles or even an ipod (at least 4th gen Ipod with a silicone case).
I got two of the pouches for about 1£ each which is a total bargain.

Recommended for:
Basic, everyday storage of cameras/phones/ipods
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
the Melbourne 10 is a small, somewhat stretchy neoprene pouch. It is very basic with just one zipper and no internal pockets or other gizmos.
The zipper is easy to operate and the pouch will hold a variety of small compact cameras, mobiles or even an ipod (at least 4th gen Ipod with a silicone case).
I got two of the pouches for about 1£ each which is a total bargain.

Recommended for:
Basic, everyday storage of cameras/phones/ipods
review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Lovely case, but the dimensions are different to that stated. Internally, it only measures 10.5cm x 6cm x 1.5cm, however it does stretch a bit and i've managed to squeeze an item measuring 10cm x 7 cm x 1.4cm into it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 14 January 2012
Only just got this so I can't vouch for the longevity but it looks well made and other Lowepro products have been very durable. The material is stretch neoprene so expect a snug fit, you won't be able to stash extra memory cards or a spare battery but it adds very little bulk to the camera for slipping into a pocket.

I have a Canon Ixus 115HS and there was a little bit of spare room, as it stretches I imagine you could get a slightly bigger compact in but for ease of getting it in and out I prefer to have the extra leeway.

Pretty colour and design!

I can now confirm it goes through the washing machine without any hitches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
Purchased so I could put an RX100 in my pocket and help protect it. It fits...just. If I place the camera in upside down it just fits (with the wrist strap). This will help prevent minor scratches etc and adds very little bulk. I have just ordered a few more because for £0.99 you can't really go wrong and my wife tells me it will be useful for all sorts of other things!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2012
This is a cute little camera pouch for a small point-and-shoot model at a bargain price! Good quality, nice feel and pretty design. Useful for keeping other things organised if you don't want to use it to protect a camera. I ended up buying two for that reason. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
Good Price and very good quality from a trusted manufacturer. I use mine to contain memory sticka nd other small electical bits after losing a stick out of my bag. I can thoroughly recommend, especially at the price I paid (99p!!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Lovely case, but the dimensions are different to that stated. Internally, it only measures 10.5cm x 6cm x 1.5cm, however it does stretch a bit and i've managed to squeeze an item measuring 10cm x 7 cm x 1.4cm into it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Small (check it'll be OK for your camera), but a great little pouch for offering protection for a camera or other small device. Fits into a pocket perfectly. Excellent price - 99p!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Excellent quality. Ideal fit for Lumix FS45 and provides adequate protection. Can also be used for storing small items eg MP3 player. Useful for keys, coins etc when out hiking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)