Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 8 April 2010
By 
Jamie Pope (England, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zap Twilight Cullens Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
This is a brilliant gift to give to any Twilight fan. I bought it for my sister and she fell in love with it, she loved it (and she's a big Twilight fan). So if you're thinking of getting this as a gift for a Twilight fan or if you are a Twilight fan, do not hesitate to buy this. Brilliant price, brilliant quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cullen fleece blanket, 8 Mar 2010
By 
This review is from: Zap Twilight Cullens Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
I ordered this blanket looking for something snazzy to keep me warm, and thought that this would do the job rather well. Naturally, I just HAD to buy it, as I do rather love Twilight, and the fabric this fleece is made from is very warm indeed. Through the cold weather there is nothing quite like it to snuggle up in, be it draped around shoulders whilst watching a movie, or used as a second quilt on the bed. It is lovely, and I highly recommend it to anyone who is cold and loves Twilight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab fleece, 6 April 2010
By 
Carol Byrne - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Zap Twilight Cullens Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
Fleece is exactly like picture, its very good quality lovely and soft and its a good size too. It was a present for my daughter who is a big twilight fan and she loves it, the picture of the twilight cast is very clear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it!!, 21 Mar 2010
By 
V. Volans "Briceington" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Zap Twilight Cullens Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
I absolutely love this fleece i have it on my bed its just amazing. such a clear picture too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Twilight quilt, 13 Mar 2010
By 
M. Farmer - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zap Twilight Cullens Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
Very surprising product, for the price I was expecting something akin to a tea towel! But to my delight it is a full size (single on the bed scale) throw quilt. The picture and detailing are not cheesy (although i must add to my wife's dismay there is no wolf, wolf-pack or wolf related stuff! So Team Edward all the way!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Zap Twilight Cullens Fleece, 24 April 2010
By 
Ms. Oona Cameron (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Zap Twilight Cullens Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
Absolutely love this product! Will definitely buy more items again from this seller. Thank you for the fantastic, rapid service which was completely stress free!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Twilight fleece, 20 Oct 2010
This review is from: Zap Twilight Cullens Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
I brought this fleece for my daughters 12th birthday, she is a mad Twilight fan and thought the fleece was great.The quality is very good , thick and soft and the picture image is a very good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mummy Mel, 4 Oct 2010
This review is from: Zap Twilight Cullens Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
Good size, excellent quality and washes great. Image transposed quite good onto blanket. Good delivery and service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal fro twilight fans!, 12 Sep 2010
This review is from: Zap Twilight Cullens Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this as a present for my twilight mad friend! She absolutely loves it! It is a good size and perfect for cuddling up on the sofa with on a winters night! - Much to the annoyance of the boyfriend! Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars one happy daughter, 31 Aug 2010
This review is from: Zap Twilight Cullens Fleece (Kitchen & Home)
Bought for my twilight mad daughters birthday, hasn't left her shoulders since!! Good quality, lovely and soft, picture detail very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Zap Twilight Cullens Fleece
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews