Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars26
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2013
I found this item very good and especially when I want to make my Scart lead longer.

I would recommend it to any one who want to extend there scart lead.

God bless

Paul
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Not great - the cables keep falling out as they are too loose. As I wanted this hidden behind a wall unit, this purchase was a mistake. Not worth returning for a refund because of the postage costs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Bought to couple two Scart leads, since the cable from my Playstation wouldn't quite reach. Works a treat, no signal problems, and holds the cables tightly (even when hanging vertically)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
This item is exactly as described, and does exactly what it says. It arrived well packaged, and very quickly (which is always a bonus).
Am very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
I relocated a Sky decoder in a bedroom and wall mounted a TV. This adapter was used to connect two scart leads. Suffice it to say it does the job at a low price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
For the price it's perfect - no problems. Used it with a scart cable on my Freeview box that came with male connector only to the TV and no loss or interference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
Does job and it came in very short order after ordering, so well done for arriving so quickly at my house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
This is a great adapter, it was cheap and does its job, I would recommend this for others to buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
what more can I say - This was a great price and it worked as expected. nothing more to add.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
I could not detect any loss of signal which is as much as I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)