Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
39
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£7.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2013
Came really quick. Very funny and enjoyed it very much. seen it several times. Worth the money.Shirley Mclaine very funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Classic film that arrived as new, sealed disc and of course played perfectly. The kids loved it as well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
So much better than the new version. Quick, slick, and a joy to watch. The old omens are the best ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
Took a while for me to 'get' the gist of the plot but the comedy grew on me as the film proceeded.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Excellent Michael Caine movie with a good storyline and well worth watching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2011
This film was one of my all time favourites. I was reminded of it when hearing the press release of the fourth coming remake staring Colin Firth, which I eagerly anticipate. I wanted to share this film with my daughter, 18, who also loved it. Shirley McClaine is fantastic and complements Michael Caine perfectly. I would thoroughy recomend watching this film.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
Excellent performances and throughout entertaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Superb film from my youth. Maurice is excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
Excellent film well worth watching
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
A great film with great actors
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)