Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars15
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 February 2014
I've always loved this song, it's just Christmas!!! There's lots of other great festive tunes around, but when I hear this one, I know Christmas is close and it's been around so long and I never tire of it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2012
love the song but it hasnt downloaded so can't play it very dissapointed in amazon usually everything goes well have never had any problems before
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Very happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Best christmas song ever, cheers you up and gets you in mood for Christmas young and old excellent party song too
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
One of the all time great Christmas songs that everyone can sing along to. Great party track
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Thanks A*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
oli wanted this. he is 9 years old. he is singing it in his music theatre show, it will be a joy to listen to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
It is great party music, good to dance to, l would recommend to all who love to party and dance,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
I have this as a joint favourite of the xmas time soundtrack variety...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Great christmas download song especially this time of year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)