Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really appreciated gift
Bought this for another two year old, although it is intended for five year olds.

He loves it and gets it out every time his mum gets the hoover out.

Recommended for girls and boys.
Published on 15 Feb. 2013 by Johnny Cyprus

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars My little boy loved this when I bought it
My little boy loved this when I bought it. However the batteries are expensive and don't last long. He also accidentally stood on the pipe and it cracked so it is now a bit sharp. I only bought it as it resembled our Dyson.

The coloured bits that are supposed to whir round in the drum just stick to the side, I assume from static.

Three stars because...
Published 5 months ago by Miss Streets


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really appreciated gift, 15 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CASDON Little Helper Dyson Hottest Vacuum Toy (Toy)
Bought this for another two year old, although it is intended for five year olds.

He loves it and gets it out every time his mum gets the hoover out.

Recommended for girls and boys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun for your little helper, 1 Aug. 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CASDON Little Helper Dyson Hottest Vacuum Toy (Toy)
This item was smaller than the picture - but aint that always the case! Although still the right size for my 2 year old boy.

The only problem we have had so far is there are attachments which do come off easy when they are meant to be being stored.

But despite this my son was delighted as he had been after our dyson hoover for ages. He now enjoys helping me when I hoover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars My little boy loved this when I bought it, 22 Nov. 2014
By 
Miss Streets "N x" (Herts, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CASDON Little Helper Dyson Hottest Vacuum Toy (Toy)
My little boy loved this when I bought it. However the batteries are expensive and don't last long. He also accidentally stood on the pipe and it cracked so it is now a bit sharp. I only bought it as it resembled our Dyson.

The coloured bits that are supposed to whir round in the drum just stick to the side, I assume from static.

Three stars because the little one liked it but I am not impressed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Toy, 16 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CASDON Little Helper Dyson Hottest Vacuum Toy (Toy)
This Dyson is a fab mini version of my own, and my son loves to get it out and follow me around as I vacuum. The only issue I have with it is that you either get the suction, or the small beads spinning round, and I think it would be more realistic if they both happened at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Exact Replica but the batteries run out very fast, 19 Feb. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CASDON Little Helper Dyson Hottest Vacuum Toy (Toy)
Exact Replica but the batteries run out very fast and the tube comes off far too easy. We have cellotaped it so that it does not come off. My 2 Year old thinks its great that he has a vacuum like mummies and it keeps him entertained whilst I am using mine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CASDON Little Helper Dyson Hottest Vacuum Toy (Toy)
This Hoover is not worth the money ! Batteries don't last long atal and to change the batteries is almost impossible. ! The back is so badly made you can't get it off its just cheap plastic and so now I can't charge the batteries so toy is useless !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really cute, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CASDON Little Helper Dyson Hottest Vacuum Toy (Toy)
it was a present for my 2 year old son, since he can't actually see me use my vacuum cleaner, cause he wants it everytime.
He really likes it, he plays with a lot. It's very realistic and very nice, good quality too.
I recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Much better quality than Henry Hoover!, 17 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CASDON Little Helper Dyson Hottest Vacuum Toy (Toy)
We ordered this as a replacement for the Henry Hoover which fell to pieces before our son had been playing with it for a day!! We are much more impressed with this one, it's much sturdier and nothing's broken on it yet (touch wood!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just like the real thing!, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CASDON Little Helper Dyson Hottest Vacuum Toy (Toy)
Bought this for my 2 year old son for his birthday as he loves playing with the real dyson I have. It's fantastic he never leaves it alone the detail on the Hoover is so close to the real thing. Great value for money!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Personally I would think there are better top hoovers out there, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CASDON Little Helper Dyson Hottest Vacuum Toy (Toy)
Is okay. My grandson is not bowled over with it.
I think it is a little flimsy and the 'suction' tube is too long for the product.
Personally I would think there are better top hoovers out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews