Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars29
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2014
Iv had these on the car 4 weeks and my bulb has already blown! Unless they send me some new bulbs out I wouldn't recommend!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Great product, very easy and quick to fit.
Only problem is the connector falling off, I had to refit and solder them now ok.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Delivery was excellent. Product worked as it should with minimal fitting and effort required. Can now see where I am going at night. Definitely recommend product and seller. A++++
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Easy to fit . Work great . Hope this one last longer than the first one I bought. Just annoyed it came in a squashed box in a Jiffy bag but fortunately nothing was damaged
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
Although this item seemed to be excellent when initially fitted to vehicle . However now have experienced sever problems and eventually gave up had them removed and have sourced better quality item from alternative supplier be very wary of buying something that appears to be cheap as the problems that come with it can become very expensive
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Everything I expected!! Easy to fit and look and work great. When I buy another van I will deffo be buying this product agen
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
A good HID conversion kit, which does not take too much installing.

simple to install, needs a couple of extra connections (+12V connection and a ground for each ballast), but is mostly powered and controlled by your exisiting H4 bulb connector.

My car does have a lamp check function, but did not throw up any errors with this kit installed, this might not be the case for everyone of course.

A couple of points:

1: Make sure the earths are really, REALLY good, the bulbs won't work otherwise.

2: Be gentle with the wiring loom and bulbs, as I had a couple of connectors fail, however the relevant parts were changed under warranty without any problem by the seller, who provided me with great support.

A great kit, would definitely recommend!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Nice and bright, a little bit tricky to fit and connectors felt a bit flimsy and cheap. But all in all, good value for money.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
i must say after having both 6k and 8k.. 6k defiantly is the one for me. Not too coloured just ice white. Great value
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
Hi i have problem with the item I bought recently. First it's not bright as in the advert. Secondly since I fitted most of the time doesn't operat when I switch the lights on and now offside not working at all. can you please let me know what shell I do
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)