Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loving my DM MUG
just brilliant - HUGE MUG - RECOMMEND HIGHLY.. I LOVE THIS MUG AS IT TAKES AN ENORMOUS AMOUNT OF TEA TO FILL IT! PERFECT
Published 11 months ago by MIMSICAL

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not what I thought
I know it sounds weird but its not as big or bright as I thought it would be, I bought this for my brother as he loves Danger Mouse as we used to watch it as kids, the box was a bit "meh" and the mug a bit "standard" its hard to explain, anyway the delivery was super fast and the mug was packaged well by the seller and it was as described so cant really...
Published 1 month ago by Debbie Lewis


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loving my DM MUG, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dangermouse "You're The Boss" mug featuring Penfold
just brilliant - HUGE MUG - RECOMMEND HIGHLY.. I LOVE THIS MUG AS IT TAKES AN ENORMOUS AMOUNT OF TEA TO FILL IT! PERFECT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I like the Danger mouse cup., 26 Jun 2014
This review is from: Dangermouse "You're The Boss" mug featuring Penfold
I am pleased with the danger mouse cup. The detail on the cup is very good. It is well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not what I thought, 16 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dangermouse "You're The Boss" mug featuring Penfold
I know it sounds weird but its not as big or bright as I thought it would be, I bought this for my brother as he loves Danger Mouse as we used to watch it as kids, the box was a bit "meh" and the mug a bit "standard" its hard to explain, anyway the delivery was super fast and the mug was packaged well by the seller and it was as described so cant really complain, I guess my expectations were a little high
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this., 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dangermouse "You're The Boss" mug featuring Penfold
If you like 1980's Dangermouse, you will love this mug. The print is really vibrant and colourful too. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best present ever!, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dangermouse "You're The Boss" mug featuring Penfold
You won't be disapointed, it is the best ever present for the 40- something that grew up with Danger Mouse
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brings back memories, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dangermouse "You're The Boss" mug featuring Penfold
Bought this as a present for my wife who was feeling nostalgic as another birthday was creeping up on her. The design of the mug itself is great but one word of caution - the dimensions appear to be for the mug in the box, not the mug itself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great mug., 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dangermouse "You're The Boss" mug featuring Penfold
This mug is great. Fantastic quality, great design. My man is going too love this as he is a massive Danger Mouse fan. Comes in a nice box too. Cheers. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars mug, 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dangermouse "You're The Boss" mug featuring Penfold
Item arrived before said date. The mug was broken on arrival as the packaging was very poor (no bubble wrap)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item!, 5 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dangermouse "You're The Boss" mug featuring Penfold
Love this mug- it's sturdy, bright and colourful. Bought this for my husband who loves all the fab old cartoons. This is a must for any other people of a certain age who have fond memories of those classic cartoons from our youth!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews