Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lost & Found
This is the first book I`ve of Kitty Neales i`ve read, one of the best I have ever read, just had to keep reading it, very hard to put down. I would recommend it to every woman who likes a good read. I think if all her books are as good as this then I`m hooked.
Published on 9 Nov 2009 by Craftylor

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Lost and Found by Kitty Neale
A very easy book to read gathering momentum as it went until you couldn't put it down.
If you like a romance with a bit of hardship you will enjoy this one. There is no challenge and its a bit predictive but very well written.
Published 10 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lost & Found, 9 Nov 2009
This review is from: Lost & Found (Paperback)
This is the first book I`ve of Kitty Neales i`ve read, one of the best I have ever read, just had to keep reading it, very hard to put down. I would recommend it to every woman who likes a good read. I think if all her books are as good as this then I`m hooked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Once again a lovely story, 19 Aug 2009
By 
This review is from: Lost & Found (Paperback)
I couldn't wait for this book to come out,it was just as intriguing as all Kitty's other books,a very good story,I can't wait for the next one to arrive after reading the extract from it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enthralling, 23 Aug 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lost & Found (Paperback)
This book is one of the best I have ever read, you just cannot put it down. I would recommend it to every woman who likes a good read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 10 Sep 2010
By 
Linda A. Gallihawk (Dolores,Spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lost & Found (Paperback)
Loved this book couldnt put it down, my friend read it also and she said the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kitty Neale - Lost and Found, 23 April 2012
By 
J. Clasby (Taunton, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lost & Found (Kindle Edition)
Excellent book - didn't want to put it down! So easy to read and a wonderful story - now starting to read another one of hers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant book, 18 Nov 2012
By 
Mrs. Tracy A. Smith (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lost & Found (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed this book. From the first few pages it was interesting and wanted to read on. Treated very much like a slave all her life but she came good in the end with all her hard work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVED IT!!!!, 12 Jan 2012
By 
This review is from: Lost & Found (Paperback)
Read this book in 2 days, i just couldn't put it down from the word go, would have loved a follow on to this. dont hesitate...buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A really good book, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lost & Found (Kindle Edition)
I love kitty Neale books and could read them all day long. A brilliant story as usual and well worth reading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Help, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lost & Found (Kindle Edition)
I absolutely love all of Kitty Neale's books .This one was a great read as well..
Don't know what I will do after I have read the last two. Hope she is writing more. GREAT AUTHOR
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lost and Found, 21 Jan 2014
This review is from: Lost & Found (Kindle Edition)
I have read several Kitty Neale books now and this one is just as good as the rest. Very good read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lost & Found
Lost & Found by Kitty Neale
£1.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews