Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars460
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2015
Loved it from beginning to end
Gripping and emotional
Very well written
A must read for all you ladies out there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Excellent - her usual standard of thrills and twists. Several sub-plots going on, which I always enjoy. Read it in just 3 days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
A great book. Would highly recommend it, you can't wait to find out what happened next. Will now read more Diane Chamberlain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2011
I loved it!!!!

You can so feel for Ceecee all trough the book, well written and i read it in 2 day's. Couldn't put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
fantastic book, i am really enjoying reading diane chamberlain, real page turners and twists,i dont want to put the books down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
I thoroughly enjoyed this read and will look for more of Diane Chamberlains books to read.
She makes the story come alive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Definately a 'must read'. You will not be dessapointed with this book. Skillfully written,exciting plot right up till the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Brilliant book, cudnt put it down, just as good as her other books. Have just downloaded two more of diane Chamberlain books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
I have read a few of Diane's book but this one has to be the best I have read, I couldn't put it down, what a fantastic read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
It took a while for me to get into this book.. but once I did I was annoyed that I didn't read it quicker.. I loved it. Xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£1.89

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.