Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars21
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 July 2014
This story was quite scary with a good ending. I think it is a brilliant book. Eoin Colfer Rules! By Phoebe, age 8
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
I would recommend age for 6+ and I rated 5 stars cause I thought it was interesting when there at the
Disco
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
Great story book and enjoyed by our 8year old to read by himself. He now wants to read more by the same author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
My 6 year old son loved this (and the legend of spud murphy). It made me laugh too. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
I never had read anything else that is so epic and freaky
I will never ever delete that book ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Ive bought a few of these my kids love them they are very short stories but fun non the less
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
Super kids book, my kids love it and re read it often
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
funny and interesting. fun for parents and children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Good quality, arrived quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
your kids will love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.