Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a classic read could not put it down
this was one of the best books i have read in a long time, loved the characters of the draper family and the whole idea of the family code. This is probably my favourite kitty neal book and cant wait for her new one to come out in 2009 x
Published on 30 Nov 2008 by Mrs. Rebecca Hyland

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Macabre!
Having read numerous other Kitty Neale novels,and enjoyed them I thought I would give this a go. I find some of the themes in this story, however rather disturbing. Ok, a gripping story line is essential,but there is too much graphical detail on porn and child abuse. In fact this is not the first time Kitty has used abuse as a theme, going in to fine detail! Not healthy,...
Published 9 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a classic read could not put it down, 30 Nov 2008
By 
This review is from: Family Betrayal (Paperback)
this was one of the best books i have read in a long time, loved the characters of the draper family and the whole idea of the family code. This is probably my favourite kitty neal book and cant wait for her new one to come out in 2009 x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kept me in suspense till the very end!, 27 Feb 2012
This review is from: Family Betrayal (Kindle Edition)
Thought it was a bit slow to start, but after events happened in the book i couldn't put it down. The twists in this book were amazing! A must read for anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Family Betrayal, 25 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Family Betrayal (Kindle Edition)
A real gritty story about a family who ruled a community which really does happen.The ups and downs and how it affected every member of the family.Could really see this happening even today.Quite dark in places but well worth the read,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Family Betrayal, 16 Mar 2012
By 
Helen Kay Irons (Ashton-u-Lyne Lancs) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Family Betrayal (Kindle Edition)
Loved this book and couldn`t put it down even if it was a bit predictable in parts.It is kind of a mild Roberta Kray or Martina Cole but not as vivid. I will keep a look out for more of Kltty Neale books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Family Betrayal, 3 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Family Betrayal (Kindle Edition)
This was a great book. I enjoyed it immensely. Not what I expected from the title, but excellent reading. Fabulous
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wife book, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Family Betrayal (Kindle Edition)
for wife said it was great book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars family betrayal, 21 Jun 2014
This review is from: Family Betrayal (Paperback)
reading this book was very good start to finish ,unbelieveable what people get up to behind close doors recommend this book to everyone a must read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Family Betrayal, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Family Betrayal (Kindle Edition)
Thoroughly enjoyed this, the story kept my interest throughout, could not predict the ending. Did it want it to end, excellent read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Family Betrayal (Kindle Edition)
Amazing book yet again a very talented lady I love all books by kitty and have really enjoyed everyone I have read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 9 Mar 2014
This review is from: Family Betrayal (Paperback)
Brilliant. I've only started reading Kitty Neale books recently. This was a total page turner,one you'll be reading into the small hours. Based on the Draper family,and their need to control. Definitely one to read!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Family Betrayal
Family Betrayal by Kitty Neale
1.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews