Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 100 hits of Foster and Allen
Fabulous set of CDs ideal for the car, Good value for money during the credit crunch.Lets have more like these Please.
Published on 13 Nov 2009 by Kickin' Kate

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bought for Hubby
I always thought my husband had poor taste in music, and this proves it. Some of the tracks you can sing along, so I can stand a bit of this, mixed in with some decent tracks. The things we do for love!
Published 5 months ago by Victoria


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 100 hits of Foster and Allen, 13 Nov 2009
Fabulous set of CDs ideal for the car, Good value for money during the credit crunch.Lets have more like these Please.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars IN-LAWS FAVOURITES, 6 July 2011
I BOUGHT THESE CDS FOR MY FATHER-IN-LAW WHO IS ALMOST TOTALLY BLIND BUT LOVES LISTENING TO MUSIC.
FOSTER AND ALLEN ARE AMONG HIS FAVOURITES. SO THEY WERE A BIG HITWITH HIM.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Foster & Allen 100 hits, 31 Dec 2010
By 
B. Markham "barry markham" (west sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 100 Hits Legends - Foster & Allen (MP3 Download)
I am extremely pleased with this album of Foster & Allen, which I play more than any other albums. It is very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 100 HITS FOSTER AND ALLEN, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love Foster and Allen Its easy listening a good travel CD I also bought it for my Brother and family as they share the love of this Duo also it was affordable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everyone's Favourite, 19 Dec 2009
By 
Sheila M. Walker (Merseyside, U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
For true Foster and Allen fans. You probably have all the tracks on various albums but to have them all in one showcase set is well worth it and the price
paid was fantastic! Good to sing along-to. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For Mum For christmas, 11 Dec 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
With Foster & Allen You Can Not go wrong And mum loves allthis kind of music100 Hits Legends - Foster And Allen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FAA, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
GOT THIS ALBUM FOR MY DAD FOR HIS BIRTHDAY HE LOVES IT YOU BUY THE CD BUT ALSO GET AN MP3 COPY WHICH IT GREAT I'M A MOBILE DJ SO ALWAYS BUYING STUFF ONLINE MUSIC WISE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love this cs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bought for Hubby, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Legends - Foster & Allen (MP3 Download)
I always thought my husband had poor taste in music, and this proves it. Some of the tracks you can sing along, so I can stand a bit of this, mixed in with some decent tracks. The things we do for love!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Accordion and guitar, it just cant be beat, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All great songs from F&A, as expected. Good value and definitely worth buying. Will keep your dancing everyday! Great value for five cds and if youre considering it do buy, but be careful as there are some duplicate tracks, meaning tracks that will be on previous albums
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews