Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars154
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2013
Very good, colllection of her songs from this great singer. My wife really enjoys them,great in the evening, that is it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
The sound seemed muted. She has a beautiful voice, but it didn't seem to come throuhg even though I have good speakers
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2012
Lovely voice, delightful good recording. A pleasure to listen to what more needs to be said. I would recommend this.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
This is a beautiful CD; just as expected from the voice of Katherine Jenkins. Can play this endlessly. Thank you.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
I initially heard this on the radio and looked up its title as it was familiar to me. recording did not disappoint
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2010
This CD includes all my favourite tracks by Katherine Jenkins. If you like her voice, you will like this CD.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2009
I've played this over and over and never get tired of this lovely lady's voice and choice of beautiful music.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
This is a great CD and well worth the money, I ordered two for my friends who also thought it was fabulous.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
I could listen to this all day. Katherine, the welsh songbird, is as easy to listen to as usual. Excellent
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
Lovely CD, bought as I needed a song for my Dad's funeral, so this will always be special as he loved it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.