Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Concord Classic Box Files
Excellent, solid box files, with a fairly big capacity; much better than the ones I saw in Sainsburys. Vibrant colours. Would highly recommend.
Published on 5 Jun 2012 by Esmerelda

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Concord Classic box file
Arrived very promptly, well packaged and as described all black and made in United Kingdom what else to say but thanks.
Edit: used about six times and the plastic hinge on the spring keeper is already showing white stress so looks as if it will
give way soon, much the same problem I had with 5staroffice.com boxes guess the metal wire ones are no longer in...
Published on 15 July 2012 by Malcolm Jameson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Concord Classic box file, 15 July 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived very promptly, well packaged and as described all black and made in United Kingdom what else to say but thanks.
Edit: used about six times and the plastic hinge on the spring keeper is already showing white stress so looks as if it will
give way soon, much the same problem I had with 5staroffice.com boxes guess the metal wire ones are no longer in production!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Concord Classic Box Files, 5 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent, solid box files, with a fairly big capacity; much better than the ones I saw in Sainsburys. Vibrant colours. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Expected coloured files but all where black, 28 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We needed box files so ordered 5 from Amazon picture showed them as different colours. But when they arrived they where all Black which was disappointing. Also some had marks on them. AS we needed them straight away did not bother sending them back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy and colourful, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really fast delivery and the file boxes are perfect for me. Well-made and the colours help me to differentiate the contents. I've just ordered a second set so they can't be too bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Box Files, 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yes it arrived on time - correctly packaged - and was as described. Fine - would reorder if and when required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars NOT WORTH THE MONEY, 22 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was disappointed once I opened the box and saw that there were all black instead of the multi-colour pack shown. There was even more disappointment to come when one of files was damaged ie the bottom was coming away which I had to selotape even though they were packed in two boxes with protective wrapping. Dont have the time or energy to take the rather large box back to the post office. Definitely not worth the money. Worth £10 tops. Should have bought the files I saw in Wilkinson a much sturdier product and I would have saved a lot more money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars These are Rubbish!, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Concord Classic Box File Paper-lock Finger-pull and Catch 75mm Spine Foolscap Red Ref C1279 [Pack of 5] (Office Product)
The first time I opened one of these, the spring-loaded clip inside snapped off and cut my finger in the process. They are actually hinged by a very thin piece of brittle plastic. Stay away from them. I bought them because they were more expensive than the other options available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Study box files. We've only had them for a month or so, but the spring seems strong enough. Why they can't sell packs of a single colour is beyond me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great storage, 27 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good boxes great for storage, just don't fill it up to much with paper chances are it will get damaged. Whether you buy good quality boxes or cheap!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Box files, 23 Oct 2012
By 
Mr. D. Reeves (Portchester England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good for the price and look smart when stored in bookcase. As with all card files one must not over load them so its better to have more than less.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews