Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
My cat love's this toy has hours of fun with it
Published 24 days ago by julie

versus
39 of 41 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cat Island
I bought this as a treat for my two cats, and I wasn't impressed.

It is of a poor quality, the mice on springs fall out of the base. The base isn't sturdy or heavy enough so the whole thing topples over and to be honest the cats weren't really intersted in it.
Published on 25 Nov 2010 by Emj


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 11 May 2014
By 
Mrs. J. Pritchard (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gor Pets Cat Island, 23.5 cm (Misc.)
My male cat loves this, he is constantly playing with the the little one, tossing it around and wants me to join immnn
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good cat toy, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gor Pets Cat Island, 23.5 cm (Misc.)
As soon as I put this toy together and put it on the floor my cat went mad jumping on it and throwing it around the room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cats love it, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gor Pets Cat Island, 23.5 cm (Misc.)
The rattler sends them crazy, plus theres 4 which means they don't have to share. It's well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Part Missing from Item, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gor Pets Cat Island, 23.5 cm (Misc.)
Good product but there was a part missing upon arrival which was a shame as my kittens love this and i couldnt stop them using it as soon as i opened the package
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good for decorative purposes!, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gor Pets Cat Island, 23.5 cm (Misc.)
This little toy looks like good fun, but my two young cats completely ignore it - maybe its just them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gor Pets Cat Island, 23.5 cm (Misc.)
I got this for our cat as a Christmas present (as we do...). By January I had given it to our local Cats charity shop...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Still waiting, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gor Pets Cat Island, 23.5 cm (Misc.)
I should of recieved this item in August 2012 still waiting so I cant really review this item but wont be buying from this place again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok cat toy, 28 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gor Pets Cat Island, 23.5 cm (Misc.)
This toy is no more "interactive" than any feline toy. The concept is good but the base is not heavy enough so it tends to spend much of its time on its side with one or more of the "mice" in differing parts of the room
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Kitten destruction, 20 July 2012
This review is from: Gor Pets Cat Island, 23.5 cm (Misc.)
My mother brought this for her cat, who is getting on a bit. She was not interested at all, so I took it home for my kittens. They love it! Yes, two of the mice come off as soon as you look at it, and it topples over easily, so it isn't well made at all. But my cats don't care (remember, cats will play with any old rubbish, and the more rubbish the better). They carry the two mice around everywhere and love the rattling noise they make.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As stated, 29 Mar 2012
By 
Emily J. K. Arnold "Crazy Cat Lady" (Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gor Pets Cat Island, 23.5 cm (Misc.)
Quick assembely led to quick play. My cats (who are less than animated most of the time) were initially uninterested but after a quick sprinkle of cat nip I was unable to remove the toy to put it away! The toy has a cute rattley noise which entertains the cats, my only gripe would be that the middle 'mouse' has a tendency to come lose and fall out - easily rectified though and I wouldn't consider it as dangerous. Many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gor Pets Cat Island, 23.5 cm
3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews