Customer Reviews


132 Reviews
5 star:
 (69)
4 star:
 (35)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The only addition missing from the camera.
This is a great addition and wish it was supplied with the kit.

Simple to install and use, as the other attachments, and offers the ability to mount the GoPro to a tripod.
Published on 22 Jan 2011 by Martin West

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pricey but good
Like most GoPro acessories its over priced for what it is.

For anyone that has a tripod, this is an essential accessory for your gopro.
Published 10 months ago by Neil


‹ Previous | 1 2 314 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Tripod Mount (Camera)
Great item. Great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
This review is from: GoPro Tripod Mount (Camera)
does what it is supposed to and attaches go pro to tripod.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Tripod Mount (Camera)
Works, however the gopro is loose upon fitting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not a lot of use, 18 Jun 2014
This review is from: GoPro Tripod Mount (Camera)
No camera attachment screw provided, which for me, was just damned annoying, as I bought it to build a rig rather than attach to a tripod. Suppose you are supposed to use the original screw provided with the camera, so tough if yours is broken or lost. Didnt cost much, so no great loss I guess, but still peeved.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says 'on the tin!', 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Tripod Mount (Camera)
Does what it says 'on the tin!' Allows easy connection of a GoPro onto a tripod.
Goods arrived promptly with no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Handy Go Pro Mount, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Tripod Mount (Camera)
Handy little mount, easy to use on many applications, helmets, vehicles, etc, price is good, no problems so far. I recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and the screw doesn't tighten, 24 May 2014
By 
Mr. J. A. Cox "Jono" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Tripod Mount (Camera)
There's not much to it, so it seems a bit pathetic that the screw won't tighten on my gorilla pod. Not recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Tripod Mount (Camera)
Useful little tripod mount which allows your GoPro to be used with any tripod or any mounting device which has a tripod screw. Well made and pretty unbreakable. Just what is needed for any GoPro user.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bit of kit at low price, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Tripod Mount (Camera)
Ideally suited to GoPro. Now I can use my camera on my full kit monopod and tripod. Does what it said in the advert.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, but the bolt isnt fixed in!, 29 April 2014
By 
Mr. Dale Shephard (Leeds, England.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Tripod Mount (Camera)
This is lovely and low profile, and fitting to a standard GorillaPod is cheaper than the GoPro specific model.
Only downside is the bolt the screw fits into (the silver hexagonal bit you see in the picture) isnt glued or anything else into the unit. So its easy to poke it out when placing the screw in, and i nearly lost it a few times! Im getting some spare screws so it can sit in it, and ill look to put a bit of glue on it so it sits in and does move :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 314 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

GoPro Tripod Mount
3.35
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews