Customer Reviews


136 Reviews
5 star:
 (70)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The only addition missing from the camera.
This is a great addition and wish it was supplied with the kit.

Simple to install and use, as the other attachments, and offers the ability to mount the GoPro to a tripod.
Published on 22 Jan 2011 by Martin West

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pricey but good
Like most GoPro acessories its over priced for what it is.

For anyone that has a tripod, this is an essential accessory for your gopro.
Published 11 months ago by Neil


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The only addition missing from the camera., 22 Jan 2011
By 
Martin West (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: GoPro Tripod Mount (Camera)
This is a great addition and wish it was supplied with the kit.

Simple to install and use, as the other attachments, and offers the ability to mount the GoPro to a tripod.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good but with reservations, 4 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Tripod Mount (Camera)
If you have a GoPro Cam this is an essential extra for mounting it on a tripod.
However with no clamp screw included it is an expensive piece when you compare it with other items in the GoPro range such as the helmet mount. Cannot understand why the clamp screw was not with it. Bad on you GoPro.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GoPro tripod mount, 6 Aug 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Tripod Mount (Camera)
Does what it says on the tin + there are lots of other potential uses for this adapter - it should really be supplied withe the camera as standard IMHO.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong picture, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Tripod Mount (Camera)
The product work fine but take care. You think you order a genuine product by the way it looks on the picture and what you get is closer to this one:
Tripod Camera Mount Adapters For GoPro Hero 3 Hero 2 Black
Might save some of you some money. Or avoid disappointment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pricey but good, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Tripod Mount (Camera)
Like most GoPro acessories its over priced for what it is.

For anyone that has a tripod, this is an essential accessory for your gopro.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Vastly overpriced but does the intended job., 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Tripod Mount (Camera)
Quality plastic with a metal insert that I assume will stay put, It is ridiculously over priced, I couldn't find an alternative though so I do feel a little cheated.

The 3 stars is really just because of the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, does the trick, not worth what they ask though., 27 Sep 2013
By 
Evan (London) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Tripod Mount (Camera)
I bought this as I wanted to be able to mount my GoPro to my SLR. With the purpose it does the trick, not much to report other than it's fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not much for the money, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Tripod Mount (Camera)
Go Pro products are generally overpriced but good quality. This mount should have come with the Hero 3 Black edition at the price it is
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money., 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Tripod Mount (Camera)
How anyone can rate any GoPro accessory 5 stars is beyond me. I would imagine these cost about 50p to produce and really should be bundled with the camera - total rip off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great idea!, 28 Dec 2012
By 
Stephen Owen - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Tripod Mount (Camera)
Seems to do exactly what it's meant to do, connect your GoPro to your other camera equipment. Shame this isn't in the original kit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

GoPro Tripod Mount
2.36
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews