Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars20
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2011
This DVD gives wonderful insight into the Star of Bethlehem, enhancing the Biblical account and making the Christmas story come alive. You don't need to be into astronomy or mathematics to enjoy this. It would be especially useful for a Bible study group as The Star of Bethlehem is carefully explained as part of the fulfillment of Old Testament prophecy in relation to the birth of Jesus. It will make the whole meaning of Christmas come alive for you. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Totally, totally awesome. A must for everyone to see. Just wish he'd speak a little slower. But there's little doubt in my mind, this is the explanation for the star of Bethlehem. You can download software off the net and check it all out for yourself like I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Excellent tool ... great for getting insights on the reality of Christmas. This is my second copy, my first has been 'aquired by an admirer'... so I've had to replace it!

..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
The most plausible explanation for the Star of Bethlehem I have seen or heard of. If Christmas means anything to you, you have to see this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
The facts about the star of Bethlehem are both verifiable and astonishing. So many wild and unverifiable claims are made through the internet these days that it would be easy to see this as just another one. But the fact that you can download any secular astronomical software (e.g. Starry Night) to check out the facts makes this evidence one that would stand up in any court.
This documentary presents the facts in a compelling way but surely there is a film waiting to be made about this. The grandeur of the themes, the centuries that they span and their impact on the human race are all the elements required for an epic. I'd recommend anyone to buy it and to check out the website [...].
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
No wonder this has hit the charts as the most popular DVD ever!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
It reinforces ones faith. too many sacred things have been "debunked" in recent years. This gives evidence for the mastermind of Gods planning behind the universe and mans journey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
If I could give it 10 stars I would. Absolutely fabulous. I buy them and give them away. Everyone must see this DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
It is an excellent dvd explains a lot and easy to understand. You don't need to be into science to get it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.95

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)