Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Value
While these pocket squares aren't silk and won't measure up to a high quality equivalent on close inspection, they still look perfectly smart for everyday and formal use, and are durable and heavyweight to boot. The colours are many, varied, and are slightly darker than they appear in the picture (though not by much).

the main reason to get these, though, is...
Published 21 months ago by Ned Blackburn

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The colour's good, but the quality's not great
I bought this as a birthday present for my other half as it was the right colour I was looking for, which colour matched perfectly to the picture given on Amazon.

However you pay for what you get - the material's pretty cheap looking, and comes in plastic packet not a box, so only get it if you know that it's one you're not going to use that often.
Published on 11 Feb 2010 by H. Warren


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The colour's good, but the quality's not great, 11 Feb 2010
By 
H. Warren "duvet hugger" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I bought this as a birthday present for my other half as it was the right colour I was looking for, which colour matched perfectly to the picture given on Amazon.

However you pay for what you get - the material's pretty cheap looking, and comes in plastic packet not a box, so only get it if you know that it's one you're not going to use that often.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Value, 6 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
While these pocket squares aren't silk and won't measure up to a high quality equivalent on close inspection, they still look perfectly smart for everyday and formal use, and are durable and heavyweight to boot. The colours are many, varied, and are slightly darker than they appear in the picture (though not by much).

the main reason to get these, though, is the ridiculous price - an absolute bargain and by far the cheapest I've found anywhere. delivery is also prompt, so overall, highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pocket Square., 19 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this square with a little apprehension, even though reading other reviews. I had no need to worry this pocket square is exactly what I wanted for my top pocket. Colour was as advertised.I have no regrets buying this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Satisfactory, 28 Oct 2012
The product looks exactly like the photo which is great, however, the material does feel flimsy although nothing too serious. That said, for this price it's a bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality accurate colour, 19 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice size, accurate colour depiction in picture, perfect to go in Tux pocket for the festive season, I also had a matching bow tie which was very on trend for Christmas 2011
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Reasonable for the price., 3 Dec 2011
By 
T. Poston (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item is made from a shiny silk like fabric that looks quite smart when folded properly. -It's a costume item so I wouldn't recommended it for real use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wedding, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought 4 to start with as part of the mens outfit for our wedding the colour and quality was excellent and have since ordered another 3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 7 Sep 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very vibrant and durable hanky. It does what it says on the tin, and is stain resistant! For the price it is very recommandable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smart accesssories, 22 Dec 2011
By 
P. Harvey "jazzman" (Bognor Regis, W. Sussex UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this, good addition to a new suit for a wedding I was attending. Matched lining of jacket just great. I also purchased a slim tie from the same supplier, same colour, once again very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Get what you pay for, 10 Jun 2011
By 
AwesomeAuck "Cob" (Sheffield, Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fairly decent product though seems like a silk blend.
Is well sewn and woven, folds nicely and looks great.
Good for an everyday product but not for fancy occasions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews