Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars21
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2012
Very well made dinner set. Nice bright colour. Wash well and are a pleasure to see and use. Well recommended.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2011
Well priced and looks good and is fantastic for families and every day use. Buy with confidence a very good product well priced and the quality of the porcelain is as good as some priced three times higher......
11 comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
I got this for my chrismas table. I arrived in good time, no damage as very well protected in the packaging. Good size plates, very well made. Fast delivery, and FANTASTIC VALUE. tHINKING OF BUYING A SECOND SET TO MAKE 8
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
Just love this dinner set ordered 2 set as a 4 peice dinner set is a bit odd, been in and out of dish washer lots of times (no fading or chips)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
We bought this set for christmas, we only wanted a cheap one as only used for a few days but when it arrived it could easily be used all year round. Everything arrived in one piece and seems nice quality for the price. Very pleased.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Broke in the post in to several pieces and was not offfered a replacement, best to collect from the shop nice colour
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Great value for money for every day use... The design is also attractive. Very happy that I bought this article.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
Lovely, bright addition to the breakfast table. The bowls are just the right size and the mugs not too big.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Received this set promptly, put them in the dishwasher (coz that's the way I roll) and they're fab. Well made, very happy with the dinner set.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
Bought this as a wedding gift, looks really good, I hope the happy couple like the set as much as I do.
Delivered well within the estimated date, and was really well packed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)