Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.3 out of 5 stars14
2.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.15+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2014
At first this lipstick was really hard to use, almost like it was made out of plastic. But after you rub the tip with your finger for a little bit and wear it down, it works perfectly. I've never had lipstick like this before and I absolutely love it! Definitely going to buy some more if it runs out!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
It is very good, it stays on longtime and is very glitteryo n the lips.
I will definitely buy it again!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
looks great but dosnt work very well . very dissapointed
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
didn't actually glitter it was a waste of money it looked horrid and i was not impressed if you want make up do not buy this piece of make up as it is not worth the money that . i was very let down by it not an item i would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Looks completely different to the one advertised and it is the most useless lipstick I've ever bought!
It just scratches lips and leaves no glitter at all...
Very disappointed, waste of money...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Rubbish no colour or glitter transfers to the skin. I'm surprised because I have the black and red and they are great very disappointed with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Barely any glitter and a pain to apply. I had glitter lipstick from Stargazer years ago and I'm sure it was much better then. Very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
Wore this as a lipstick topper to go with my Children in Need Snow Queen outfit it looked stunning
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
Rubbish lipstick, cheap and doesn't stick to the lips. I ended up using paint on body glitter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
The coverage is not as thick as I was hoping but never the less a good lipstick for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)