Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Often immitated; never excelled! Works S0Oooo good I bought two more...A great party-prank!
What a HOOT! Maybe I should say TOOT!
There's like 15, different,---actual--- farts.
I love putting it under a chair at dining functions...
parties... family get-togethers.
Second time I used it, I put it under my 90-year-old
mother's chair. We were eating turkey. She said
she loved saurkraut better than cranberries. She
doesn't HEAR...
Published 14 months ago by Time Traveller

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Get the original first one made!
Not as good as the first one. The sounds aren't realistic and was disappointed as my Dad has the first one and though it only has 4 different sounds it is better than this new edition.
Published 8 months ago by RaymieJ


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Often immitated; never excelled! Works S0Oooo good I bought two more...A great party-prank!, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fart Machine (Toy)
What a HOOT! Maybe I should say TOOT!
There's like 15, different,---actual--- farts.
I love putting it under a chair at dining functions...
parties... family get-togethers.
Second time I used it, I put it under my 90-year-old
mother's chair. We were eating turkey. She said
she loved saurkraut better than cranberries. She
doesn't HEAR very well, so when I hit the button and
it sounded like she farted... the other five guests were
"taken-back" and looked nervous. "Mama" didn't hear
it, and said she sure wished we had saurkraut. I hit
the button two more times and two people got up and
went home!

.

.

I like... WHITE meat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 9 Aug. 2014
By 
D. Bennett - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fart Machine (Toy)
My son has not stopped laughing... the sound is quite realistic and has certainly raised an eyebrow or two. It is the perfect gift for a 10 year old boy (and perhaps one or two of use who have not grown up yet!)
Don't forget to buy a 9v battery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Most used toy over christmas, 2 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fart Machine (Toy)
It does what it says on the tin - it is hilarious, typical british humour toy that appeals to, and gets all ages laughing. The range of the remote is excellent and was used constantly through out Christmas day by my grandson.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great laugh, 30 Jan. 2015
By 
R. Mills "Ron Mills" (Leeds, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fart Machine (Toy)
I bought this for my 5 year old nephew and it's kept him in stitches for weeks now. His mum reckons it's caused her a few embarrasing moments when visitors have called though. Great fun, very loud and very realistic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This has caused great hilarity for days now, 1 Jan. 2015
By 
G. Venner "King Jerkey" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fart Machine (Toy)
This has caused great hilarity for days now. My particular favourite was my 9 year-old nephew putting the speaker in his hoodie and activating the machine in a queue. It became very difficult to stand up after that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Get the original first one made!, 29 Nov. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fart Machine (Toy)
Not as good as the first one. The sounds aren't realistic and was disappointed as my Dad has the first one and though it only has 4 different sounds it is better than this new edition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fart Machine, 25 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fart Machine (Toy)
What a lot of fun this is, we have had so many laughs with this I don't know what I did before I got it. Just waiting for when they bring out the smelly one.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Poops!, 23 April 2015
By 
Mr. Martin Aaron "Martin Aaron" (Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fart Machine (Toy)
One of the best presents money can buy - every home should have one. Hours of fun when old people visit the house or take it to work!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Funny if you like that sort of thing!, 9 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fart Machine (Toy)
Have successfully pranked many family members and friends with embarrassing results which we all laughed about later
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars remote contolled pice of plastic, 21 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fart Machine (Toy)
delivered on time pult new battery in machine switched on pressed remote button and nothing zilch absolute silence
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Coconuts Radio Controlled No 2 Fart Machine
£14.48
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews