Customer Reviews


71 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pom-poms
My daughter will love using these to make pictures. She loves craft things and these are great value and a nice large bag of pom-poms. Thanks.
Published 5 months ago by mum

versus
14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit disapointing
although the actual product is fantastic and my son loves doing arty crafty things with them there were not 100 in there, I counted them (even the 0.5 cm wide ones and they were the majority) and there were only 64! Big difference!
Published 18 months ago by ESG


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit disapointing, 23 Dec 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100pk Fluffy Pom-Poms (Toy)
although the actual product is fantastic and my son loves doing arty crafty things with them there were not 100 in there, I counted them (even the 0.5 cm wide ones and they were the majority) and there were only 64! Big difference!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Small pompoms, 11 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100pk Fluffy Pom-Poms (Toy)
These are much smaller than I'd imagined. I was pretty disappointed. When I pictured 100 I thought it would be a big packet. It was a clear sellophane pouch about the size of a crisp packet with pompoms ranging from teeny tiny to about 2cm diameter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pom-poms, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100pk Fluffy Pom-Poms (Toy)
My daughter will love using these to make pictures. She loves craft things and these are great value and a nice large bag of pom-poms. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An unexpectedly great success, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100pk Fluffy Pom-Poms (Toy)
We did a little sticking on of these pom poms for craft, but then my 4 year old granddaughter found endless other things to do with them. She sorted them in to size and colour, she pretended they were a swarm of bees, they went to jail - endless fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit disappointed., 9 Oct 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100pk Fluffy Pom-Poms (Toy)
I was a little disappointed with the mix of colours we received. I'm unsure if we've just been unlucky judging by what other reviewers have said, but there is a lot of brown and black in the bag I have here. Quite drab for the colourful craft projects my daughter enjoys!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun to be had..., 12 April 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: 100pk Fluffy Pom-Poms (Toy)
We received these very prompt and started making various things with them.

We've mixed these with felt to make various monsters and flowers adding googley eyes where necessary.

I think these can be used to make a variety of pictures with the only boundaries being your childs imagination. Although we've been making lots of different monsters and then some flowers on paper.

From what I've found, just owning a bag of pompoms is enough to send your child wild!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 10 July 2014
This review is from: 100pk Fluffy Pom-Poms (Toy)
great value an free postage, super speedy delivery, great assortment of sizes and colours, really pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed at all, you get what you pay ..., 9 July 2014
This review is from: 100pk Fluffy Pom-Poms (Toy)
Not impressed at all, you get what you pay for so for the money they are ok, but they are very small, no varient in size, the picture is very misleading.To my further annoyance only 90 in the pack. The description needs correcting as it is misleading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100pk Fluffy Pom-Poms (Toy)
great just what we needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 5 July 2014
This review is from: 100pk Fluffy Pom-Poms (Toy)
Could so with more size range
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

100pk Fluffy Pom-Poms
1.08
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews