Customer Reviews


286 Reviews
5 star:
 (194)
4 star:
 (53)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product
If you're looking for googly eyes, then go no further! These are what you're looking for. There is a large selection of sizes which makes for great fun. I have posted a pic of my creation which I gave to my brother for christmas - what to get the man who has everything!
Published on 19 May 2012 by Mr. H. T. Mustoe-playfair

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars cloudy image
The large eyes were fine , however the smaller ones were cloudy and opaque and we use these in the making of childrens charity cards. This fault would just spoil the whole effect . On contacting the suppliers they were not forthcoming on rectifying the problem. So it was decided to re-order elsewhere.
Published on 17 Sep 2012 by rowdy


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 19 May 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black & White Wiggly/Wobbly/Googly Eyes 100pk (Tools & Hardware)
If you're looking for googly eyes, then go no further! These are what you're looking for. There is a large selection of sizes which makes for great fun. I have posted a pic of my creation which I gave to my brother for christmas - what to get the man who has everything!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So useful!, 15 April 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Black & White Wiggly/Wobbly/Googly Eyes 100pk (Tools & Hardware)
These are brill for craft projects, a pack of 100 in a good variety of sizes. They're quite easy to peel the back off if you have the finger nails to do so - if not I'd recommend using tweezers because that part is a bit fiddly.
I bought these for making cards and small stuffed toys, they do stick quite securely but I wouldn't use them on anything I giving to a very young child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not sticky backed =[, 3 Sep 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black & White Wiggly/Wobbly/Googly Eyes 100pk (Tools & Hardware)
They're not sticky backed, be warned! No good for what i wanted, random sticking to stuff but good if you're doing cards etc. Good quality, prompt delivery and nice variety of sizes however.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars review, 25 Feb 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Black & White Wiggly/Wobbly/Googly Eyes 100pk (Tools & Hardware)
This item was bought for crafting handmade cards. It was exactly what I wanted, arrived within the stated delivery time, and in good condition. Would use items from this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Googly Eyes Review, 7 Nov 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black & White Wiggly/Wobbly/Googly Eyes 100pk (Tools & Hardware)
Big, medium, and small googly eyes - received exactly what I bought and wanted. I couldn't tell whether or not they had backing; it appears we'll have to glue them, but that's not a problem. The first thing my niece made with them was an eight-eyed spider called Lily. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, Great Price :), 27 Nov 2010
By 
F. Tatam - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Black & White Wiggly/Wobbly/Googly Eyes 100pk (Tools & Hardware)
Needed some googlie eyes for a project, and could not get some in town. Excellent value and prompt delivery. A+ product and seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Eye boggling offer!, 5 Nov 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black & White Wiggly/Wobbly/Googly Eyes 100pk (Tools & Hardware)
These eyes are great, can be used to enhance any home made arts/crafts/toys project.
Just remember they aren't self-adhesive though, you'll need double sided tape to stick em on. Excellent value though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality arts and crafts materials, 20 Aug 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Black & White Wiggly/Wobbly/Googly Eyes 100pk (Tools & Hardware)
I purchased these for a children's charity so the fact that they were on a special deal was great. They're good quality and allow the children to show their creative sides. I will definitely be purchasing them again. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ARE STICKY BACKED, 4 Jun 2013
By 
Mr. Ricky M. Lawler "Rick ''D4rk'' Lawler" (Manchester, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black & White Wiggly/Wobbly/Googly Eyes 100pk (Tools & Hardware)
First and foremost....Saw a few reviews in here which state the eyes are not sticky backed, they are its just not made obvious and i even made the error in thinking that they wasnt until i looked a little closer and tried to peel the back off 1. Purchased these for a few of my cousins to use in and around school for varioous activities however being the big kid i am i could help myself with sticking a few of them on the posters at work, always giving a hilarious effects. Wether for fun at wor or crafts for the kids, good price for some stick backed googley eyes :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 2 Jan 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black & White Wiggly/Wobbly/Googly Eyes 100pk (Tools & Hardware)
If you ever find yourself in need of assorted googly eyes, these will hit the spot. Different sizes for different projects and a bargain price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews