Customer Reviews


167 Reviews
5 star:
 (64)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (55)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I found this product stuck PERFECTLY!
I was SO surprised to find the "one star" review, that I thought I had better add my own experience of this product. I simply draw a fine line of glue on the back of my hand, and dip (I only use HALF a strip of eye lash) the lashes into the glue, and then apply to my eyelash line. The glue goes on white, buy dries clear. Surprisingly, with reference to the other "one...
Published on 22 Mar 2011 by mosses farmhouse

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish
This is really bad no matter how much I tried it would not stick my eyelashes on very diSsapointed as I needed it for my night out
Published on 16 Jun 2012 by char


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I found this product stuck PERFECTLY!, 22 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal Eyelash Adhesive 7g (Misc.)
I was SO surprised to find the "one star" review, that I thought I had better add my own experience of this product. I simply draw a fine line of glue on the back of my hand, and dip (I only use HALF a strip of eye lash) the lashes into the glue, and then apply to my eyelash line. The glue goes on white, buy dries clear. Surprisingly, with reference to the other "one star" review, I have found this the BEST product that I have tried !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish, 16 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal Eyelash Adhesive 7g (Misc.)
This is really bad no matter how much I tried it would not stick my eyelashes on very diSsapointed as I needed it for my night out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good considering how cheap it is!, 30 Jun 2011
This review is from: Royal Eyelash Adhesive 7g (Misc.)
Being a bit of an expert when it comes to false eyelashes, I was keen to invest in a larger tube of some glue instead of relying on the little ones that come with the eyelashes themselves, and was thrilled by the quality of this stuff.
It isn't fool proof, and like with most beauty related products its the method of which you use to apply them that is just as important as the glue itself, but it works well and dries clear as advertised.
Applying false eyelashes takes practice, so don't blame the glue if you get it wrong first time, it really is an art.
It's always good to allow the glue to go slightly tacky before applying to your eyelids as this means they're less likely to move around whilst they dry. So use tweezers to apply them and allow the glue to dry for 30 seconds before putting on skin.

Amazing product and very cheap!

Because it's so cheap I can see myself stocking up on this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars zero stars, 21 Jun 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal Eyelash Adhesive 7g (Misc.)
Doesnt stick! and im being honest, it really doesnt! i bought Lash Grip a few days ago its so much better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 11 Mar 2012
This review is from: Royal Eyelash Adhesive 7g (Misc.)
Doesnt stick at all, I trusted a previous comment stating it did and ignored the one that it didnt considering its cheap.

Believe me, there was no sticking, it says let it become tacky...it never became tacky! Just fell off and left bits of glue on my eyelids.

Dont waste your money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Made my eyes red;, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal Eyelash Adhesive 7g (Misc.)
I rated this ok because my eye was red after using it,
The adhesive was value for money ,as i thought they was
were enough in the tube.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal Eyelash Adhesive 7g (Misc.)
Glue not as expensive as other places you can buy. So was pleased with the price of this product. recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't work, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal Eyelash Adhesive 7g (Misc.)
This glue does not work, the eyelashes don't stick at all. Please don't waste your money, it isn't worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad, 21 Oct 2013
This review is from: Royal Eyelash Adhesive 7g (Misc.)
The adhesive was really bad, when applied to eyelash it was not sticking at all no matter how many times you applied it on eyelash making it so frustrating because if I was to depend on this adhesive I will not have used the eyelash at all, it's that bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dont deliver on time, 19 Oct 2013
This review is from: Royal Eyelash Adhesive 7g (Misc.)
I don't want to recommend this ever as it doesnt deliver the item on time. So until now i still dont know what the item look like, it's been a month already and still waiting in vain. If ican only say no star i would give zero.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Royal Eyelash Adhesive 7g
£1.60
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews