Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable
This is the second pair of these I have bought, as they are a great fit and I find them really comfortable.
Published 11 months ago by Joanna

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Feet in keep sliding in shoes
Not comfortable and ideal
Published 5 months ago by mrs s m hannington


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second pair of these I have bought, as they are a great fit and I find them really comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Feet in keep sliding in shoes, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not comfortable and ideal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Flip flops, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second pair I have, I got my first pair 5 years ago, they are still going strong but I wanted another colour. Great fit and they are not as bulky as other toning flip flops! Great buy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I personally didn't like them, I found the soles too heavy, they were too loose to keep my feet in - they were very much an effort wearing them - I've sold them on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nothing like my old pair of original reebok easy tone flipflops same style as these which is why I bought them. Unforntunately these are very poor quality compared to mine and the sole has worn off often only 5 days!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fast delivery and good communication from seller, 19 Aug 2014
fast delivery and good communication from seller, I would recommend the seller and the product. I have worn this style of flipflop for years now and they are the comfiest pair of shoes I have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars width is fine, but they are a bit long, 18 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
width is fine, but they are a bit long
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 16 Aug 2014
Returned
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews