Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slick mat for mousing comfort
An exceptional gaming mouse mat. The surface is smooth and low friction with stitched edges for durability. For those curious about the dimensions (oddly lacking from the description), this is the medium sized Goliathus - 355x255mm.
The other sizes available are:
Small (called Omega) 270x215mm
Large (called Alpha) 445x355mm
Extended 920x295mm...
Published 18 months ago by J. Blencowe

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase but delivery took ages!
didn't realise it would take forever to come, when i bought it, it said 3 days. took almost a month :/
Worth money!
Published 9 months ago by Hayley Tebbett


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slick mat for mousing comfort, 10 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razer Goliathus Standard Speed Mouse Mat Fragged (Personal Computers)
An exceptional gaming mouse mat. The surface is smooth and low friction with stitched edges for durability. For those curious about the dimensions (oddly lacking from the description), this is the medium sized Goliathus - 355x255mm.
The other sizes available are:
Small (called Omega) 270x215mm
Large (called Alpha) 445x355mm
Extended 920x295mm

Each mat is around 3-4mm deep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great mat, 7 Oct 2011
By 
Susan Mellor (Cheshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razer Goliathus Standard Speed Mouse Mat Fragged (Personal Computers)
Already had the Omega mouse mat decided to get this larger one, glad I did, those few extra cm do make a difference. This is a great mouse mat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you need the 'feel' get a decent mouse mat, 6 Jan 2014
By 
Mr. S. Gibson (Southampton, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razer Goliathus Standard Speed Mouse Mat Fragged (Personal Computers)
I was always sceptical about spending reasonable money on a mouse mat - after all, how much difference can it make? This product has really surprised me in how the type and consistency of build quality has given me better control with the mouse. I use a gaming mouse with lots of extra buttons and play everything from strategy to fps and I have noticed a a much improved control difference in all of them. I did a test with my old gel style, wrist rest mat and the Razer and it was impressive to see how smooth the results were. On the gel mat, which I always thought was ok, there was a noticeably inconsistent stuttering to the mouse pointer across the screen. Not so with the razer, very smooth indeed. I am no artist but I suspect if you needed to use your mouse for more detailed work touching up photos, etc. then I suspect you would notice a difference as well over a 'standard' mouse mat or your desk.

To answer my question it has made a very satisfactory difference to my gaming experience but that, of course, will be subjective to each individual user. I don't think anyone with no mouse mat or a 'standard' one would regret purchasing this. Just be aware the mat is much larger than the traditional sort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razer Goliathus Standard Speed Mouse Mat Fragged (Personal Computers)
Does what it says on the packaging! Son was chuffed to bits for Christmas. Would purchase again from the same line.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 27 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razer Goliathus Standard Speed Mouse Mat Fragged (Personal Computers)
One of the best mouse mats I've bought,great for gaming and worth every penny.Would recommend this mat to any gamer.There is one out there that is massive though but you better have a decent size desk for it to fit.Make sure the Razer Goliathus will fit your desk also..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for boyfriend who's an avid gamer, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razer Goliathus Standard Speed Mouse Mat Fragged (Personal Computers)
After his old one was ruined I bought this, it keeps the mouse moving smoothly and there are no snags for it to catch on, great big size so you never run your mouse off it as you're going a little crazy at your game! perfect for any gamer that needs to keep their mouse movement smooth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 10 Mar 2014
By 
M. Faulkner "M.F" (MK.UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razer Goliathus Standard Speed Mouse Mat Fragged (Personal Computers)
Think of anything about this mat and you will have it.
Cons= no grip a all and a bit pricey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought this for my 16 year old son who has a gaming PC - he loves it, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razer Goliathus Standard Speed Mouse Mat Fragged (Personal Computers)
Ideal for any gamer. Looks great, cleans great, works well with the mouse. My son loves it and it looks good too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smooth, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razer Goliathus Standard Speed Mouse Mat Fragged (Personal Computers)
I bought this for my son for Christmas.. He chose it as he knew exactly what he wanted. He says it's great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase but delivery took ages!, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razer Goliathus Standard Speed Mouse Mat Fragged (Personal Computers)
didn't realise it would take forever to come, when i bought it, it said 3 days. took almost a month :/
Worth money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews