Customer Reviews


94 Reviews
5 star:
 (81)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely watch
Arrived quickly, well packaged. This is my 4th Michael Kors watch and at a great discounted price. Watch is solid and has just enough bling so can be worn during day as well as night. Like all others I've had it required links taken out as they come pretty big. Would recommend this watch and to buy from Amazon.
Published 10 months ago by Sarah

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Very big
Arrived in good time and well packaged. However, is much bigger than I anticipated and except for the 'diamond' surround would pass easily for a man's watch. Am a bit disappointed.
Published 4 months ago by Catherine Markey


‹ Previous | 15 6 710 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous service and gorgeous watch!!!!!, 1 Dec 2013
This review is from: Michael Kors Jet Set Ladies Watch MK5165 (Watch)
Ordered sunday evening delivered tuesday amazing fast service. Was a bit hesitant bout ordering online but so pleasef. This is for my daughters birthday already tried on in jewellers and bought from here at over 100 cheaper fantastic beautiful watch which she is over the moon with. Will be buying my other daughter one from here as well and may even treat myself with the savings.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Jet Set Ladies Watch MK5165 (Watch)
I ordered this gift as a present for my wife. The Item was delivered quick and as described. Very nice watch. I just hope she likes it too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality watch, 10 Nov 2013
This review is from: Michael Kors Jet Set Ladies Watch MK5165 (Watch)
This is a Christmas present for my daughter so not worn yet but arrived very quickly and looks like a well made solid,smart piece of jewellery which im hoping will last her for many years also very good price so very happy so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars thrilled, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Jet Set Ladies Watch MK5165 (Watch)
Lovely watch, brilliant price and arrived in a couple of days. Had to have it made smaller but this took just 10 mins and cost 3. Putting it away now as its a Christmas present for my daughter :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Jet Set Ladies Watch MK5165 (Watch)
My wife is really pleased with this, looks good, is substantial enough but not too chunky. Quality is very high and the price here was outstanding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product, 9 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Jet Set Ladies Watch MK5165 (Watch)
Beautiful watch. Nice size, easy to read. Easy to wear and very fashionable. Chose it for it's look and am certainly not disappointed by it. An excellent buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful gift, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Jet Set Ladies Watch MK5165 (Watch)
Ordered for a Christmas gift. Well packaged, arrived in good time. Excellent price. Had to make adjustment to strap as it was too large, which was not a problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good looking watch, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Jet Set Ladies Watch MK5165 (Watch)
i bought this watch for my daughter. Its lovely looking watch and chunky without being to blingy. SHE LOVES IT ALOT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a bargain! I had been looking at Michael ..., 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Jet Set Ladies Watch MK5165 (Watch)
What a bargain! I had been looking at Michael Kors watches for over a year and was shocked to find this at such a knockdown price. Its very generously sized (I had to have 3 links removed) which seems sensible. Very heavy, quality product. Very fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect watch, 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Jet Set Ladies Watch MK5165 (Watch)
I viewed this in beaverbrroks at 259. It is just the same! I dont know if its fake or not but i dont care as i cant tell the difference! Will be ordering the same in rose gold next month!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 710 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Michael Kors Jet Set Ladies Watch MK5165
138.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews