Customer Reviews


104 Reviews
5 star:
 (91)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Watch
Was looking for a Michael Kors watch and read the reviews on this one. I was not disappointed it is a lovely watch, just enough bling not too much a nice weight and arrived when it said it would. Great price so much more expensive elsewhere. Had to have a couple of links taken out but simple job for local jeweller. Whilst in the jewellers he said that over Christmas he...
Published 6 months ago by Holiday Lover

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not genuine
Compared this watch to my Michael kors genuine high street bought one. I don't believe this to be a genuine item. Have returned! Price too good to be true!
Published 4 months ago by mrs l c earnshaw


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Watch, 22 Mar 2014
This review is from: Michael Kors Jet Set Ladies Watch MK5165 (Watch)
Was looking for a Michael Kors watch and read the reviews on this one. I was not disappointed it is a lovely watch, just enough bling not too much a nice weight and arrived when it said it would. Great price so much more expensive elsewhere. Had to have a couple of links taken out but simple job for local jeweller. Whilst in the jewellers he said that over Christmas he had about 30 MK watches to adjust and out of the 30 he had 7 fake ones bought on the Internet. He assured me that this one was genuine no rip offs here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Luv it --- big, fashionable design; but scratches easily, 20 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Jet Set Ladies Watch MK5165 (Watch)
Lovely watch. Solid design, nice finish. Definately a 'boyfriend' style, with substantial face - which is what I wanted. Too big as received, requiring links to be removed. Scratched easily, and unfortunately shows marks after first few weeks of wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely watch, 9 Oct 2013
This review is from: Michael Kors Jet Set Ladies Watch MK5165 (Watch)
Arrived quickly, well packaged. This is my 4th Michael Kors watch and at a great discounted price. Watch is solid and has just enough bling so can be worn during day as well as night. Like all others I've had it required links taken out as they come pretty big. Would recommend this watch and to buy from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Jet Set Ladies Watch MK5165 (Watch)
Excellent service all round nothing more I can say. Delivery very fast best price out there watch is £259 in fish brothers and I paid £137
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Jet Set Ladies Watch MK5165 (Watch)
Seen this watch at a great price and instantly purchased. Already own two other Michael Kors watches, one in Gold and the other in Rose Gold. Great looking watch with a little bling- just what I was after. No problems getting watch strap adjusted for fit either
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas pressie, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Jet Set Ladies Watch MK5165 (Watch)
Really pleased with this watch. It's not too over the top and blingy but it's nice and shiny and easy to wear day or night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My granddaughter's 21st birthday present, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Jet Set Ladies Watch MK5165 (Watch)
I bought this watch for my granddaughter's 21st birthday. She had chosen it herself. I must admit I was a bit apprehensive about ordering on line, but when it arrived she was thrilled with it, she says she loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks fantastic!!, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Jet Set Ladies Watch MK5165 (Watch)
I am so pleased with this watch, it has a lovely clear face and just enough bling - great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Jet Set Ladies Watch MK5165 (Watch)
This was bought as a gift and was extremely well received watch is nice and face it easy to read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Jet Set Ladies Watch MK5165 (Watch)
Saw this watch on the off chance after a friend of mine suggested looking on Amazon for a Michael Kors watch. It's just the right amount of bling for me, not too flash but girly all the same. Love the clock face and its not too heavy for my dainty wrist. Overall I give it a 10/10 :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Michael Kors Jet Set Ladies Watch MK5165
£117.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews