Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tie
Works well, does it's job, hangs around my son's neck and seems to be the 'in' thing… … … …
Published 13 months ago by Mrs. K. L. Moors

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It okay
Nothing to brag about, you get what you pay for and for the price it's not bad. Probably will spend a bit more on a better tie but it's okay for a quick fix
Published 11 months ago by Joshua A


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tie, 9 Nov 2013
By 
Mrs. K. L. Moors "Mrs M" (Buckinghamshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Works well, does it's job, hangs around my son's neck and seems to be the 'in' thing… … … …
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tie and matching pocket square, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought 2 skinny ties and matching pocket squares for my teenage sons to wear with their suits to a wedding. Bought electric blue and duck egg blue. Really pleased as they are good quality, lovely colours and such good value for money. Highly recommended and I will buy from here again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Prom Tie, 21 April 2010
By 
Mr. C. Morgan "Cameron" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
wore this to my school prom this year. Will DEFO' use it for more thing later this year! Great Tie. Fab' excellent quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A tie that will stand out from the croud, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my dad who had been searching everywhere for a thin, green tie to wear with some new green shirts. It was perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice tie, looks good on and came as described. Would definitely recommend it, it was slightly darker than thought though so be aware of that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely tie., 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
looks amazing and feels top quality. it goes well with my grey suit and is easy to get stains out of it.(due to a messy night)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tie, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought 4 as part of the mens outfit for our wedding. The quality was excellent and have since placed an order for a another 3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 9 Jan 2014
By 
Mr. C. Jay (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great vibrant colour (slightly lighter than the picture) and excellent value for money. Made from decent quality material, I can't fault it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap tie, looks fine, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought a tie from this company previously for my husband which he loves - it is still going strong a year later, so if this one is as robust it is a steal at the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely colour, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality well made tie, matches well with the hankie, used for a wedding, washes well. I would buy these again in a different colour if necessary.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

New DQT Plain Satin Silver Skinny Tie
£6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews