Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good song!, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Day That Thatcher Dies (MP3 Download)
Millions of pounds of the public's money will be wasted on commemorating Thatcher's worthless life and evil legacy - another insult from the parasitic political class. There is no such thing as society, Thatcher said, yet society is now paying for her funeral. Our wallets are being raided, but our voices are excluded. Maybe this song will help rectify matters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ding Dong!, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Day That Thatcher Dies (MP3 Download)
Sums up everything I think:

We will laugh
The day that Thatcher dies
(even though we know its not right...)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An excellect way to celebrate her overdue death., 8 April 2013
By 
Flinch (Great Grimsby) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The Day That Thatcher Dies (MP3 Download)
Buy this and make it number one - the most satisfying 70p you'll ever spend. "Ding Dong the Witch is Dead"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good punky beat, angry lyrics, 1 May 2013
By 
G. M. Dobbs "gmdobbs" (wales, uk) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Day That Thatcher Dies (MP3 Download)
The media have rewritten history concerning the Thatcher years - it's amazing to think that these days much of the British population are brainwashed and can't see the vile influence that Thatcher still exerts over the Shallow state of modern Britain. In a world where middle aged suits like Simon Cowell dictates the sounds of the era, mostly talentless boy bands who make it incredibly rich but add nothing to the culture. Thatcher's gone - time to party then. Love the tune - power to the people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The day has finally arrived., 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Day That Thatcher Dies (MP3 Download)
I've been waiting for Thacher to die for years now, so really enjoyed listening to this song again. The only problem is we've got a viscious Tory government again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Guess what day I bought this?, 27 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Day That Thatcher Dies (MP3 Download)
I bought this and Ding Dong! The Witch Is Dead an enjoyed listening to them as I drank a big glass of Argentinians finest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for my dead farther and my youth, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Day That Thatcher Dies (MP3 Download)
For my dead farther and also my lost youth, for my dead farther and my lost middle-age, for my dead farther and my lost city.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth 70p, top ten material, 9 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Day That Thatcher Dies (MP3 Download)
Don't hesitate pay your respects to Maggie! Perfect partner to a pint of porter: perhaps it is the trombones?

"We will laugh the day that Thatcher dies,
Even though we know it's not right,
We will dance and sing all night.
I was blind in 1979, by '82 I had clues,
By 1986 I was mad as hell."
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews