Customer Reviews


383 Reviews
5 star:
 (252)
4 star:
 (63)
3 star:
 (40)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
I picked each individual item for the children's party as I had a variety of ages attending. Very good quality. Quickly delivered and perfect for children's party bags. Brilliant buy
Published 19 months ago by Lauren Kilinc

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY
I brought these for my daughters christening as part of her goody bags. Delivery was good but they were tiny. Tiny to the point were they did not work.
Published 11 months ago by Lyndz


‹ Previous | 1 239 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 29 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 x Mini Smiley Springs - Party Bag Fillers (Toy)
I picked each individual item for the children's party as I had a variety of ages attending. Very good quality. Quickly delivered and perfect for children's party bags. Brilliant buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely item!!, 30 April 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 x Mini Smiley Springs - Party Bag Fillers (Toy)
I recieved the one's in the second picture!! Lovely item & considering how small they are they stretch a fair bit!! 100% Worth the price & great for little one's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 x Mini Smiley Springs - Party Bag Fillers (Toy)
I brought these for my daughters christening as part of her goody bags. Delivery was good but they were tiny. Tiny to the point were they did not work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars stick to normal size springs, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 x Mini Smiley Springs - Party Bag Fillers (Toy)
cute little colourful and nicely packaged arrived on time, however they just do not spring no matter howw much its stretched etc, does nkt do its job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great lucky dip prizes and good value for money, 2 July 2014
This review is from: 12 x Mini Smiley Springs - Party Bag Fillers (Toy)
These were great as lucky dip prizes, received the multicoloured ones, which were ok for boys and girls too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars look good, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 x Mini Smiley Springs - Party Bag Fillers (Toy)
don't work, very poor , would not recommend, kids will be upset as they are just a tight coil of plastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful, 30 Jun. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Initial thoughts: I thought these frisbees would be a bit thicker than they were, wasn't too much of a problem, but they don't fly great over long distances.

Rating: I'd give these a 3 star rating, you get what you pay for, and would be good for party bag fillers.

Looks: They look like any there frisbee so there isn't much to say on that front, they are very small and thin.

Quality: Again, the quality is what you paid for, the thin material makes them hard to fly over long distances, however I did find that sticking two together inside one another can get you a lot better flight as they are weighted a bit better and I found I could double the distance thrown by doing this. Simple piece of blue tac did the job.

Recommendation: Recommend to anyone looking for small bits and bobs to fill things. If looking to buy for summer fun I'd go for a better quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not safe, 22 Aug. 2014
This review is from: 12 x Mini Smiley Springs - Party Bag Fillers (Toy)
Very small unsafe fun, I placed them in the recyle waist,if they flew the wrong way,should be a recall back on these not fun not safe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars So was not very happy. However, 8 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 x Mini Smiley Springs - Party Bag Fillers (Toy)
These arrived far too late. I purchased them for party bags. My daughters party was on the Sunday, they arrived the following week. I ordered them a couple of weeks before the party and was given an estimated delivery by the Friday before the party. So was not very happy. However, they would make good little party bag fillers. Have put into the cupboard for the next party but am disappointed as I feel it was a waste of money as they did not serve their purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not sure..., 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 x Mini Smiley Springs - Party Bag Fillers (Toy)
It's a spring that stretches quite a bit. I think kids liked this and it was cheap. Good value when combined with other party bag fillers. I bought these, the stretchy men, bouncy balls and smiley tattoos, costing me less then 40p per head. I felt for the time the kids will spend playing with them these were one of cheapest and more generous party bag choices available. On their own they are nothing special but when combined kids really like the variety.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 239 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

12 x Mini Smiley Springs - Party Bag Fillers
£1.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews