Customer Reviews


72 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good safety
I bought this set for my 3 year old niece to go with her skates. She loves pink and they will last her awhile. Only problem was the helmet was a bit big but as it goes up to age 10 I'm sure it will fit her as she grows
Published on 27 Dec 2011 by Jade

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Product
They arrived in good time and packaged well. The pads are a little big for my 2 year old but she enjoys wearing the helmet even when she isn't using her scooter.
Published 14 months ago by Fuquan


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good safety, 27 Dec 2011
This review is from: Girls' Bike Helmet and Pads Set by Riderz (Sports)
I bought this set for my 3 year old niece to go with her skates. She loves pink and they will last her awhile. Only problem was the helmet was a bit big but as it goes up to age 10 I'm sure it will fit her as she grows
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hats off, 2 Nov 2010
This review is from: Girls' Bike Helmet and Pads Set by Riderz (Sports)
Good competitive price, pleasingly brightly coloured so my 5 year old daughter is very happy. Knee pads are a must in the early days of cycling and these are a snug fit and have nice firm velcro fastenings. Helmet fits well and is easily adjusted if necessary - an all-round good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pink..., 26 Dec 2010
By 
D. Clapham (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls' Bike Helmet and Pads Set by Riderz (Sports)
My little girl loves this helmet and knee/elbow pad set! The pink is a lovely rick colour and looks expensive and sleek. The items are well made. The helmet is just a tiny bit too big for my 2.5 year old girl, but she loves it nevertheless and will grow into it soon enough ;).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality and great value, 3 Dec 2011
This review is from: Girls' Bike Helmet and Pads Set by Riderz (Sports)
bought this for my three year old daughter to go with her first scooter. helmet is a little big for her but thought it looks good and at this price cant go wrong
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Class Bargin, 4 Feb 2010
By 
S. Bennett - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Girls' Bike Helmet and Pads Set by Riderz (Sports)
Just as described and a good bargin.
Well impressed with the items and quick delivery..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice for first time buy, 12 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls' Bike Helmet and Pads Set by Riderz (Sports)
We bought this for our 4yrs old daughter.She likes it very much.When the set arrived one of the knee pads was missing.The product was sent by Falcon cycles.We E-Mailed them and they immediately posted knee pad set and another pair of elbow pad set.The service is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Quality Helmet, 1 Nov 2011
By 
Kaio (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls' Bike Helmet and Pads Set by Riderz (Sports)
Very good in manufacturing quality and price too! Initially, I had some reservation because this helmet (unlike older sister's helmet) was not adjustable but was a needless worry. Looks well suited to 4- and 5-year olds. The pads came very handy early on when in the learning mode, but now required only when in shorts and short sleeves during summer time. Very likable colour and very conspicuous which will enhance the needed visibility for safety.

Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Riderz helmet and pads set, 30 Dec 2011
By 
Mrs. J. Milne (pitlochry scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls' Bike Helmet and Pads Set by Riderz (Sports)
brought for grandaughter whos 3 for christmas she loves it great fit nice colour helmet has straps to ajust so will last quite a while service was great sent out very quickly would us again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good helmet and pads for very small children, 16 July 2011
By 
Berit Brogaard (SAINT LOUIS, MO, US) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Girls' Bike Helmet and Pads Set by Riderz (Sports)
I purchased the helmet and pads for my 7-year old daughter. The helmet only barely fits her and will definitely be too small next summer. As far as I can see, the site doesn't list a size for the items in this package. But I would not recommend purchasing it for children older than 6. Except for the size-issue, both the helmet and the pads are great. Safe. Good quality. Quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item for a Bargain Price..., 9 Jun 2013
This review is from: Girls' Bike Helmet and Pads Set by Riderz (Sports)
Bought this for my 2 and half year old for her scooter and she absolutely loves them, the colour is as bright as it appears in the pictures, my daughter has what I would call a small head and once the straps were adjusted it fitted perfectly...
Bargain item at a even more of a bargain price!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Girls' Bike Helmet and Pads Set by Riderz
£12.27
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews