Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars15
4.0 out of 5 stars
Size: One Size|Change
Price:£3.69+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 March 2013
This is quite effective when putting from one side of the room to the other in that balls that are too fast just go over it, and balls that are not fast enough go around.

It is less effective on short putts in that balls that I don't think would have gone into a real cup crash the levers and go in.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
The masters putting cup is excellent. It works really well on carpet, if you haven't played golf in a while, starting out or even a regular player the masters putting cup helps you to prefect your putting.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
It is good to practise indoor as well when it is cold outside. My seven years old son likes it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Not bad at all, and very cheap.. so, overall, not a bad bargain.... and a genuinely useful practice aid.
Note that it is constructed of pressed metal, so the basic structure is unlikely to wear out for quite a while, I think.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
This is a must have training aid for any discerning golfer, with it's smooth finish it really is the best. It's rejuvenated my zest for the game of golf. If you're not a putter, you're not a golfer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
The green felty stuff seemed to be coming off all over the packaging, I sure it will do its job as a putter practise tool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Exactly as I expected and great for putting practice. Good fun for practice along the carpet Great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Wings of putting cup did not prevent ball rolling out.they need to be longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
lightweight and small, fine for the money paid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
This was bought for a present !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)