Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 August 2011
Bought the Silver (age 9-11) set for my son whose had a number of lessons and is now ready to head-out on the course. This is a really good value set - I couldn't find anything else as good for the money. My son likes it because it looks the part and comes with a bag with the built-in stand. The clubs are a little long for him right now (but he is small for his age), so we have bought a couple of individual clubs from the blue set so he can feel comfortable with the short clubs while he grows into the longer ones. Being able to buy individual clubs is a real plus because my son can add to his set a club at a time using his pocket money. Over-all a great product and as usual with Amazon they were delivered on time and in perfect condition.
Masters MC-J520 Half Set 9-11 - Right Hand Graphite Junior
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Bought for my 8 year old son, he lives them. Although this set is for 9-11 we felt that there was no point getting the smaller set, just as well as these were perfect. Good set for starting out, great quality, we'll worth the money.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Got them for my ten year old. Great starter set for a youngster. Essentially does what it says on the tin!
How about throwing in a complimentary golf glove or wood cover? V happy with the purchase though.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
I bought these for my son some time ago and he has been enjoying using them. In my opinion they are great for learning to play and for none competitive round of general golf, but if you are looking for something serious, then I think sticking to the branded clubs would be a better long term deal.

This is a really good value set - I couldn't find anything else as good for the money. My son likes it because it looks the part and comes with a bag with the built-in stand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
better than i expected. arrived very quikly to Greece, great value compared with other sets I looked at and my son loves them.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
They are a Xmas present for our grandson, so can't review n full. First impression is that they are good quality clubs for a nine year old. Let's hope that they stand up to regular use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
Superb product. My boy was absolutely overjoyed when he saw them. Been to driving range today. They are as good as they look. Why don't Amazon sell add on clubs like driver and wedges?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Very good golf bag, right size and lots of pockets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
Fine for the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Excellent buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)