Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars9
3.7 out of 5 stars
Size: One Size|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£6.91+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2013
This really does do what it says on the jar - and I have tested it well recently.

Having played in the wind, rain and snow of recent weeks this has put to the test and come through with gold stars. It is easy to store, quick to fit over your bag and it provides quick access to your clubs and side pockets. Several people were impressed by its design and envious of the value for money. They had paid a great deal more for items not as practical.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2011
The product is okay if you want to cover a bag on a trolley, but to show the cover on a stand bag which you carry is completely misleading as there are no gaps for your bag straps - you cannot carry your bag on your back with this cover on - very poor decision to show this on a stand bag.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
I already have one of these -(made by the same company, which I bought last year)so I ordered one for my husband- however this one arrived in a battered box and was 5 inches shorter than the one I have and has a totally different velcro fastening which doesn't allow for size increase or reduction(the older one has) -totally useless as the bottom of the golf bag will get soaked with all the rain running off onto it! when I tried to return it I was going to be charged £6 !!!!! So unless you have a child's size golf bag-don't waste your money!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2010
Simply lay the Mac on your bag, secure with the velcro fasteners at the first sign of rain. Access clubs through the zipped top section.

Stay dry!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Zip broke first time out, very poor quality
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
For what it cost, good value for money. Does what it says on the packet!!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Works well
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
Great for keeping your gear dry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2016
just as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)