Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made Bargain
Always suspicious of unrated items, I needn't have been. Quick delivery of an excellently manufactured Tshirt - I'll be buying more; Better than many I've paid much more for
Published 9 months ago by Zappasnake

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good condition
Slightly large, but it does have to have its first wash. I will then be able to judge size better.
Published 2 months ago by R Drew


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made Bargain, 18 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Always suspicious of unrated items, I needn't have been. Quick delivery of an excellently manufactured Tshirt - I'll be buying more; Better than many I've paid much more for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Slightly big for a 'small', 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A bit on the big side for a men's "small". But otherwise a good fit and getting lots of use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good fit, comfortable, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karrimor Tech T Shirt Mens (Apparel)
Brought large, good fit, comfortable,will be buying some more for the summer, arrived before date due.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value technical t-shirt, 24 Jun 2014
By 
Mr W Corbett (Taunton, Somerset United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent fit, very comfortable and a very good technical t-shirt. Good wicking for summer use or for use as a base layer in winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars New sports top, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice top, not a great shopper for sports tops on line as you don't always get what you want but this top fits perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice !, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits and looks superb, really nice feel in warm climate.That is unless you prefer to walk round topless. I haven't god the 6 pack now,
more of a small barrel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good condition, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Slightly large, but it does have to have its first wash. I will then be able to judge size better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars karrimor tech t shirt, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is a good fit. Nice colour. Light weight and cool,washes well. Great price - a bargain. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars material is not breathable, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
material is kind of picky and it gets hot when the temperature rises for some reason. It is an unusual sensation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cycle shirt, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Medium fits fine... Good quality and you do not sweat in this product,, may buy another. Don't look any were else
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Karrimor Tech T Shirt Mens
6.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews