Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2010
reasonably priced and arrive on time. should have done it earlier instead of wasted trips to shops in town searching high and low.
no problems with the product as a backup battery for my Samsung digicamcorder
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
We had shied away from purchasing secondary batteries for our cameras solely because of the original manufacturer's retail prices which are extremely and unreasonably high.
Your product however proved to be reasonably priced and in what limited testing of it we have been able to put it to, it has proved every bit as good and functional as the manufacturer's battery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
I couldn't get the same recording time out of this battery as the original.
But at a fraction of the price ( one 6th ) of the original, 1 hoiur 20 in my sd camcorder is not bad.
It could be the shelf life showing (these type of batteries tend to only last 2 years weather used or not)
I might consider getting another with a charger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
best buy ever from amazon 110 per cent ontime so if you want it buy it its cheaper from amazon good luck
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Battery doesn't seem to hold a charge for too long but as long as it's charged before use it's ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
So far the battery is keeping its charge well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)