Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does Exactly What it Says on the Tin...
I wanted to replace our old cheap supermarket own brand pizza tray as it was increasingly becoming less no-stick and more 'weld it on'. I purchased this pyrex pizza pan as I have previously purchased their Pyrex Classic Non Stick Large Roaster, 35x26cm and Pyrex Classic Non Stick Oven Tray, 33x25cm and been impressed with how hardwearing they were. I wasn't disappointed...
Published on 16 Mar 2012 by Jess Ratcliff

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Great tray, awarded only 3 stars and it's not always non stick.
Published 1 month ago by Loretta Moreira


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does Exactly What it Says on the Tin..., 16 Mar 2012
This review is from: Pyrex Classic Non-Stickmetal Bakeware Pizza Pan, 30cm (Kitchen & Home)
I wanted to replace our old cheap supermarket own brand pizza tray as it was increasingly becoming less no-stick and more 'weld it on'. I purchased this pyrex pizza pan as I have previously purchased their Pyrex Classic Non Stick Large Roaster, 35x26cm and Pyrex Classic Non Stick Oven Tray, 33x25cm and been impressed with how hardwearing they were. I wasn't disappointed with this either. Have used numerous times already, (we have pizza usually once a week) and so far pizza cook well as the holes allow the underside of the pizza to cook evenly, it protects our oven from any cheese drips, and pizza's slide off the pan with ease. In fact they are so non-stick that it is impossible to cut them on the pan as they slide around too much!! (I recommend the OXO Good Grips Pizza Wheel for Non-Stick Cookware to cut your pizza's, see my review for that as well). It also has two handles on either side that make it easier to grip to remove from the oven. The only slight downside is that it will only cook 10" pizzas, 14" would overhang the sides. It may be slightly more expensive than some other brands but for value for money and to do exactly what it says, this is your best choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pyrex Classic Non-Stickmetal Bakeware Pizza Pan, 30cm (Kitchen & Home)
It is fantastic! Pizzas and chips cook perfectly on this and no sticking at all. It says it is dishwasher safe, but I haven't dared put it in as I don't want to lose any of the non-stick ness :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Still not sticking, 21 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pyrex Classic Non-Stickmetal Bakeware Pizza Pan, 30cm (Kitchen & Home)
These are great quality items.

They somehow look deeper pan in the images which might put you off. It did for me, but upon receipt I was pleasantly surprised to see them being a more subtle pan depth and perfect for everything I've used them for so far.

They clean up really well too. Quite often these things can slowly get greasy and start to lose their non-stick but these are going strong despite fairly heavy use so far.

As soon as these ones start to lose their non-stickiness I'll be buying more of the same as they're the best ones I've ever owned so far!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pyrex never fails, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pyrex Classic Non-Stickmetal Bakeware Pizza Pan, 30cm (Kitchen & Home)
Love Pyrex - all the containers, oven dishes, mixing bowls, pans, baking tins/trays etc. No doubt about this product - great for crisping pizzas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but big., 9 Jan 2014
By 
Martin Tyler (Uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pyrex Classic Non-Stickmetal Bakeware Pizza Pan, 30cm (Kitchen & Home)
Great item. I bought it for the convection oven but this thing is massive and wont fit and turn. Used it in the normal oven and it worked well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pyrex Classic Non-Stickmetal Bakeware Pizza Pan, 30cm (Kitchen & Home)
Makes very crispy delicious pizza. My husband loves it. Arrived very quickly and makes even cheap pizzas taste better :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars looks great, 10 Jun 2014
By 
Mr. G. E. Dessar "greglee" (spalding /uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pyrex Classic Non-Stickmetal Bakeware Pizza Pan, 30cm (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this for the wife for when we move so she has new stuff for the new kitchen looks great quality nice weight and as not used yet hopefully will last for some time .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great non stick pan, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pyrex Classic Non-Stickmetal Bakeware Pizza Pan, 30cm (Kitchen & Home)
good size for large pizza and easy to clean. I also use it for cooking waffles, wedges in the oven
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT PIZZA PAN, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pyrex Classic Non-Stickmetal Bakeware Pizza Pan, 30cm (Kitchen & Home)
I am so pleased with this pizza pan, my cooked pizza just slide off onto the plate. I definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pyrex pizza pan, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pyrex Classic Non-Stickmetal Bakeware Pizza Pan, 30cm (Kitchen & Home)
Very good pizza pan. It does not stick. Easy to clean. Doesn't get dirty, can just be wiped clean. I would purchase this item again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews