Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Giraffe, 4 Sept. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Jellycat - Merryday Giraffe - 41cm (Baby Product)
Giraffe was bought as a replacement for my son's very favourite teddy. I wasn't sure if he would accept anything else but 'Giraffe' as he is called went down a treat and my little boy compleatly forgot all about 'teddy bear'. They are now best friends and Giraffe goes everywhere with us. He is incredibly durable and washes really well (his fur has been matted with jam and other sticky stuff). He's also the perfect size/shape for a toddler to carry about. I only wish we had bought him sooner!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Much loved - and lasting well so far!, 4 Feb. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jellycat - Merryday Giraffe - 41cm (Baby Product)
This giraffe was given to my son at birth.. and "George" is his favourite thing in the world! At 27 months it's still going strong - we wash it regularly and he cuddles it, and chews it constantly. So no worries about it's durability expressed in other review. Not really educational - but a great comforter as even from very little he was able to cuddle it... much more so than a rotund teddy bear. Every baby deserves a George!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars You have to see it to buy it, 10 Oct. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jellycat - Merryday Giraffe - 41cm (Baby Product)
Lovely giraffe, however, I have learnt another lesson of buying things on-line. The giraffe's eyes or mouth cannot be seen(lost in the fur), so the face is really just a furry ball- and it is normally the face that attracts your baby and makes him/her fall in love with a toy. So due to the lack of distinctive features, no matter how cuddly and soft the toy is, the baby prefers a little dog from a pound shop(!!!)I do hope his favours change, otherwise it would be such a waste.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A well-received gift but a question-mark over durability, 6 Nov. 2010
By 
freechild (Derby, England) - See all my reviews
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jellycat - Merryday Giraffe - 41cm (Baby Product)
Bought this as a bit of a silly present for my girlfriend's birthday- she loves giraffes and this was a well-received gift. The giraffe is made from very soft material and his neck is well stuffed and so doesn't flop down. The only problem I can foresee with him is that his 'feet' are stuffed with fairly weighty beans which puts stress on the stitching where the legs join the body. Probably not recommended for a youngster who may be vigorous with him as he may come undone (esp. where legs & tail join body), but for all other purposes a very cute toy and a good size at just over 40cm head-to-toe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Durable cuddler, 27 Sept. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Jellycat - Merryday Giraffe - 41cm (Baby Product)
Bought this originally for my són when he was born. 2 years later still going. Washes well and because of the neck size gived a natural holding and cuddling. Place for little ones. Just had to order another as we have had the original 'Geoffrey' taken from his buggy whilst shopping. My són loves this toy. I would buy this for anyone having a baby as it is such a unisex colour and size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied Customer, 28 Dec. 2009
By 
Darby A (England, UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Jellycat - Merryday Giraffe - 41cm (Baby Product)
Girlfriend collects giraffes so the questions asked in the review are not pertenant to this purchase. Attractive, soft and well recieved gift so 5 stars for what I required it for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really Good Quality Product, 3 July 2012
By 
A. MORRIS (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jellycat - Merryday Giraffe - 41cm (Baby Product)
Very Durable, Looks as expected, Sits up right as seen in picture and many other positions.

Purchased as a gift and it was happily received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 10 Nov. 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Jellycat - Merryday Giraffe - 41cm (Baby Product)
I absolutely love this giraffe! He looks just as described and sits in so many positions. He feels very soft and the product was sent to me very fast
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great cuddle, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jellycat - Merryday Giraffe - 41cm (Baby Product)
This is a lovely product and has a lovely feel to it, arrived on time and made the whole shopping experience trouble free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and cuddly, 31 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jellycat - Merryday Giraffe - 41cm (Baby Product)
These jellycat plushes are lovely. Always very soft and squishy with cute faces. Perfect for kids big and small :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jellycat - Merryday Giraffe - 41cm
£21.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews