Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars43
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2010
Pretty much all you can say about this product is that it works! No noise on the line, perfect for splitting the telephone cable for the phone itself and the Sky+HD box. Never noticed any problems and had this for a few months now.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2010
I checked in Homebase this weekend and the same item was priced at over £10.00. So good value for money.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
Unfortunately , this did not work , it may be that we had the one rogue one in the batch , but at this price I could not be bothered to pay postage and return , so just threw it away , and did what I should have in the first place , and went to an electrical store and bought another ...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
This item does the job required and at a great price too. Having many gadgets in our house which require phone connections this has saved us a fortune from installing extra lines.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
this does exactly what is says on the tin, I bought it as a spare when I was having router problems. can look quite bulky all plugged in if you have nothing to hide it behind
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
Product arrived early and was just was what I required. It works well and does the job intended. If required I would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
What more to say? It's a three way telephone socket splitter. With low price and no moving parts, it does what it should
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
it dose exactly wat it is soposed to and the price is grate wat more can you ask for will defenatly tel a friend about it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2011
It does the job intended so I have no complaints at all about this product.
I solved the problem very simply and easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
This product has a solid feel to it and it's not going to break in five minutes. No problem recommending this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)